LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$12.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The cartridges arrived on time and the price was right.
By on 10/16/2014
I have not used the new cartridges as yet, but have used these products before and found them very good.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quick service - good value
By on 10/11/2014
happy with LINKYO
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at reasonable price
By on 03/26/2014
Good product at reasonable price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 01/26/2014
Haven't tried the new ones yet but have used these in the past and they work fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink, great price.
By on 01/26/2014
Great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will only use this ink!
By on 11/14/2013
This is the second time I have ordered from SuperMediaStore.com & I have never been disappointed! This is the only ink I will use for my printers!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
accomplished
By on 10/09/2013
No problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
FAR TOO EARLY TO MAKE COMMENTS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT
By on 10/09/2013
The time it took to receive the cartridges was too long. The instructions to install the cartridges should have mentioned to slide them directly into the printer as is. The conventional Brother cartridges needed an intermediate step, and as a first time user, I didn't know what to do... Eventually, I figured it out. The quality of the print is very good. It will take a while to find out how long will they last.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 10/06/2013
good product. will know in a few months if is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works like original and really cheap
By on 10/02/2013
I popped the black and yellow ink cartridges into my Brother printer when it complained of low ink. Printer immediately recognized the cartridges and print quality is the same as original.

We print a lot of two sided documents, so we were looking for soak-thru issues, but no problems.

One plus is that these cartridges don't have a nozzle cover like originals-you just open the box and cut the bag and print.

Great cartridges and less than $4per color for 2400 pages.