LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.95
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Used successfully for years
By on 09/29/2016
Good product, delivery as scheduled, and good price. What else is there? I had a problem once and Supermedia made it right very quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping
By on 06/24/2016
Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good service
By on 06/24/2016
Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping
By on 06/24/2016
Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great products
By on 03/07/2016
I have tried several places to get my ink put you are the first to get it right and the colors are great THANKS
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Reasonable quality and value (when they work.)
By on 12/05/2015
I bought these for my Brother MFC-J825cw printer. One of the cartridges (black) could not be recognized by the printer. I tried re-seating, power cycling the printer and other tactics but nothing worked. But the others all worked fine. Surprisingly the high-yield aspect of these seemed to work too. The ones that worked lasted longer than I expected. Overall, reasonable quality and value (when they work.)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very easy ordering process, plus speedy delivery.
By on 08/05/2015
This order fulfillment was a little different ... the 2 yellow and 2 cyan I received were a different brand than before - no brand name. The packaging was labeled with a product number that should be compatible with my printer, and yet my printer model was not among those listed on the box! The plastic housing of the ink cartridge looks different, too.

I just used one of cyan cartridges today, seems to be compatible. Will let you know if develops any problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 07/27/2015
Excellent cartridges. Just what I wanted at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't be beat
By on 07/13/2015
I've been using Linkyo toner and ink for many years and it never fails to perform. Good price, usually free delivery and satisfaction overall.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Buy Linkyo Compatible ink products & I'll let you discover why I did, & continue to do so.
By on 04/03/2015
Thank you for having, selling, & delivering a good product, as an alternative to the OEM brand products.
You have a great service.