LINKYO Replacement for HP 02XL Ink Cartridges 6-Color Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Replacement for HP 02XL Ink Cartridges 6-Color Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Replacement for HP 02XL Ink Cartridges 6-Color Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Replacement for HP 02XL Ink Cartridges 6-Color Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Replacement for HP 02XL Ink Cartridges 6-Color Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Replacement for HP 02XL Ink Cartridges 6-Color Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$95.99
You Save: 
$40.00 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$55.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Products at a Great Price
By WILLIAM on 04/30/2014
Installed these Ink Refills, did some normal set up on printer
Like alignment, cleaned Print Heads, did a test print and the New
Ink Refills had perfect color... I can highly recommend these replacement
Refills and will purchase again when more ink is needed...

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful
By Dawn on 03/23/2014
Perfect as always and arrives faster than expected each time!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Usually work well and color is good
By william on 10/13/2013
Cyna did work but I didn't want to bother returning it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
I still feel shipping is long. Anywhere from 8 days to 15 days.
By Vicki on 06/17/2013
Would or could Super ever think of stocking and offering

labeler tape for Brother labelers?


You all do such a great job for cartridges and labeler

cartridges I would think would fall right in place.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked great and delivered promptly!!!
By Kevin on 06/14/2013
good bargain and worked flawlessly!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall quite good
By william on 02/14/2013
Overall I am pleased with your products. However the color cartridges are not quite as good a the manufacturer's. But I find that they still meet my needs at a very fair price.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
problem with remanufactured inkjet
By Brad on 11/20/2012
By and large have not had a problem with remanufactured inkjet cartridges. I have had a number of them in the past, spread out over numerous orders, that haven't worked. This time, had trouble with all 4 I put in from this latest order. I am no computer expert, so I don't know if they were just a bad lot or if the printer simply will not accept them?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and Cheap
By on 10/26/2012
This was the lowest price I found on the net for these cartridges. Order was received in just a few days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome in every catagory
By Greg on 04/04/2012
I am a loyal customer because of the quality products and the outstanding customer service. Thank you. I highly recomend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will definitely use again.
By Bob on 02/26/2012
Great quality, service, and price. First time purchaser and will definitely use again.