SuperMediaStore 6mm Slim Single Blu-Ray Case With Licensed Blu-Ray Logo 400 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 6mm Slim Single Blu-Ray Case With Licensed Blu-Ray Logo 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$584.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Blu-Ray Cases
By Jonathan on 02/12/2012
This was my first experience of buying Blu-Ray cases online. To my knowledge nobody measures the thickness of their cases. I was extremely disappointed with the fact the cases are a slim design. The term "Standard" to me would be the same thickness as a case that you would get with a normal Blu-Ray. I would buy the "Standard" cases, given the right price. I will use them, but I wish I didn't have to.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product; good quality; good price.
By Gary on 02/07/2012
Perfect! Would like to have the Bu-Ray logo stand out such as on original cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compact and Great Quality
By Dominick on 07/07/2011
These cases are excellent if you are looking to save shelf space and want a quality case. I love the slim design and the blue case automatically tells me they are bd. Great quality,not a cheap feel to it. Also has Blu Ray logo which adds a nice touch.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with the quality function of these slim line cases.
By Donald P on 06/16/2011
I had multiple reasons for purchasing these cases -
1) replace broken cases in multi-packs that weren't discovered after the original purchase including broken hubs.
2) replace the fatter cases with slimmer cases to take up less space.
3) move to a consistent format so storage and recognition is easier.

These cases fit the bill for all reasons. It's very nice that the original artwork can be moved from one case to the other. Now I need to purchase some two and three CD cases for the movies where I want to keep all the extras.
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Product was fine. Customer service response was horrible!
By Kenneth on 06/06/2011
Product price and quality were fine. However I was away for the long Memorial Day weekend and the product was scheduled to be delivered on Saturday. I tried to have Fedex hold the shipment but they said you had to do that. I then called the extension that Fedex provided. I was placed in voice mail and left a detailed message about the issue and asked that you have Fedex hold the package until Tuesday. I received no response from you and the package was delivered as scheduled on Saturday. It sat on my front porch for four days until I returned. This kind of customer service is unacceptable to me and I will be unlikely to purchase from you again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast & Friendly Service. Well packed, arrived Safe & Sound. Thank You Much!!!
By Edward on 05/27/2011
Fast & Friendly Service. Excellent Commo. Well packed, items arrived Safe & Sound. Thank You Much!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product was great Very happy
By Doug on 01/14/2011
Will Buy more products from you, and it got to my home in good turn around time for standard mail
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product with a good pricing
By VICTOR on 11/24/2010
The products we purchase from SuperMedia are alway of good quality and good pricing and always received very timely
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice and fast shipping
By Dennis on 08/22/2010
very nice cases
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By Daniel D. on 08/19/2010
Quality 6mm cases with Blu-ray logo. Excellent buy with fast free shipping.