LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$22.04 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product decent price
By on 01/07/2014
convenience is great. price is good, shipping time was outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 12/27/2013
Never had an issue with this ink.Very pleased and will continue to order from this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a problem with this ink.
By on 10/14/2013
A real bargain and it works in the printer with no problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great color!
By on 08/25/2013
Another great buy from Superstore, I have not had a chance to use this but as always I suspect they will exceed my expectations
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the pricw
By on 06/27/2013
I've ordered these several times, only had one failure. Excellent value!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered on-time at a fair price
By on 06/20/2013
I received my order on-time --- as were all my previous orders from Super Media Store. I have not had a chance to use items from this recent order. I will update my feedback once I do.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful
By on 06/08/2013
this product is just as good as the Epson product. works great in my Artisan 800 but way more afforable!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Ink Cartridges.
By on 05/18/2013
Excellent work!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Seem to wrok just fine
By on 04/15/2013
Ordered replacement ink cartridges for my Artisian 837. These seem to be an excellent substitute for the EPSON OEM cartridges at a significantly reduced price. They have not caused any problems with the printer so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased with the speed of your shipping and especially by he fact that "Edwin" was able to facilitate the $10. refund (special) for that day on one of your "specials" that wasn't put on the original order.
By on 01/08/2013
Can't review it yet since i have yet to install the cartriges