LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$22.04 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a problem with this ink.
By on 10/14/2013
A real bargain and it works in the printer with no problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great color!
By on 08/25/2013
Another great buy from Superstore, I have not had a chance to use this but as always I suspect they will exceed my expectations
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the pricw
By on 06/27/2013
I've ordered these several times, only had one failure. Excellent value!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered on-time at a fair price
By on 06/20/2013
I received my order on-time --- as were all my previous orders from Super Media Store. I have not had a chance to use items from this recent order. I will update my feedback once I do.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful
By on 06/08/2013
this product is just as good as the Epson product. works great in my Artisan 800 but way more afforable!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Ink Cartridges.
By on 05/18/2013
Excellent work!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Seem to wrok just fine
By on 04/15/2013
Ordered replacement ink cartridges for my Artisian 837. These seem to be an excellent substitute for the EPSON OEM cartridges at a significantly reduced price. They have not caused any problems with the printer so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased with the speed of your shipping and especially by he fact that "Edwin" was able to facilitate the $10. refund (special) for that day on one of your "specials" that wasn't put on the original order.
By on 01/08/2013
Can't review it yet since i have yet to install the cartriges
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Poor print quality
By on 01/04/2013
The cost of these cartridges was very good and they were delivered quickly but the print quality is fair to poor. It is possible that my printer is a lemon. I wish it were better as I like the features of the Epson Artisan 835.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Would order again
By on 12/10/2012
Need I say More?