LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the pricw
By James on 06/27/2013
I've ordered these several times, only had one failure. Excellent value!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered on-time at a fair price
By Richard on 06/20/2013
I received my order on-time --- as were all my previous orders from Super Media Store. I have not had a chance to use items from this recent order. I will update my feedback once I do.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful
By Deborah on 06/08/2013
this product is just as good as the Epson product. works great in my Artisan 800 but way more afforable!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Ink Cartridges.
By Dmitriy on 05/18/2013
Excellent work!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Seem to wrok just fine
By John on 04/15/2013
Ordered replacement ink cartridges for my Artisian 837. These seem to be an excellent substitute for the EPSON OEM cartridges at a significantly reduced price. They have not caused any problems with the printer so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased with the speed of your shipping and especially by he fact that "Edwin" was able to facilitate the $10. refund (special) for that day on one of your "specials" that wasn't put on the original order.
By William on 01/08/2013
Can't review it yet since i have yet to install the cartriges
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Poor print quality
By Peter R on 01/04/2013
The cost of these cartridges was very good and they were delivered quickly but the print quality is fair to poor. It is possible that my printer is a lemon. I wish it were better as I like the features of the Epson Artisan 835.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Would order again
By Ken on 12/10/2012
Need I say More?
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works like Original but fit is snug in printer
By Jeffrey on 12/09/2012
THe cartridges work like the originals but they have a sticker wrapped around the cartridge that makes them a little tight when installed. I doesn't always recognize the cartridge is place and you may have to push down a bit on the cartridge to make sure it is touching the contacts. Other than that they are great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work really well in my Epson
By Louis on 10/10/2012
As with all the things I have purchased from Super Media Store these cartridges are great. Delivery was much faster than expected.