LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$22.04 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent! Fast Shipping!
By Heather on 03/12/2014
I bought this ink as a refill for my Epson Artisan 725. I was leery of using anything other than Epson factory brand ink, but didn't want to pay close to $85 just for ink! I purchased this with reservation....but I am sooo glad I did! So far it has worked perfectly in my printer. No issues. No leaks. Prints just like my Epson cartridges do! Will definitely purchase from again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Store
By Ed on 03/12/2014
Fast delivery, great store. Refillable cartridges appear to be the way to go.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid! Why pay more?
By Nathan on 03/08/2014
Very pleased with the quality of the product, and the price. Will buy again. Everything I print looks great.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality good price
By James on 03/06/2014
Good quality, good price. Delivery a little slow
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a Great Deal!
By Shawn on 01/27/2014
I've been getting the LINKYO ink cartridges for my printers for several years now, and have never had a problem with them. Everything's pretty when printed and they last a good, long time. And the price is simply unbeatable, seeing as you can get all colours for the price of a single colour of the name brand. It's a no-brainer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Used for several years without any problems.
By David on 01/27/2014
Above summary should suffice.

Only problem on last order was that Black cartridges were not shipped with initial order and there was no advice of back order.

Later received black cartridges so order is complete.

Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great and the price is great
By orsini on 01/10/2014
in my business I go thru a lot of ink and I feel the linko brand works just as good as Epson. the colors are bold and price is great, the same set ordered thru Epson would cost over $50 and black is not included in the set, its sold separate for another $20. I will be using this ink for now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product decent price
By John on 01/07/2014
convenience is great. price is good, shipping time was outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Roy on 12/27/2013
Never had an issue with this ink.Very pleased and will continue to order from this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a problem with this ink.
By Gerard on 10/14/2013
A real bargain and it works in the printer with no problem.