LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By barbara on 07/22/2014
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson printer cartridges are working well so far.
By Stephen on 06/29/2014
Epson printer ink cartridges are working well.Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and fast shipping.
By Michael on 05/25/2014
These are great replacement cartridges and at the price make them very affordable compared to OEM. I always go to Super Media Store when shopping for my Ink and discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every bit as good as OEM!
By Larry on 03/19/2014
Perhaps better, considering the price is $22.00 less than the comparable OEM cartridges that they replaced. They are being use in a Artisan 700 and working perfectly. I am extremely happy and will definitely purchase again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great so far
By Rodney on 03/16/2014
First order had a dead cartridge, but was quickly replaced with no hassles or issues. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
what i order
By Edward on 03/13/2014
great delivery and good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent! Fast Shipping!
By Heather on 03/12/2014
I bought this ink as a refill for my Epson Artisan 725. I was leery of using anything other than Epson factory brand ink, but didn't want to pay close to $85 just for ink! I purchased this with reservation....but I am sooo glad I did! So far it has worked perfectly in my printer. No issues. No leaks. Prints just like my Epson cartridges do! Will definitely purchase from again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Store
By Ed on 03/12/2014
Fast delivery, great store. Refillable cartridges appear to be the way to go.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid! Why pay more?
By Nathan on 03/08/2014
Very pleased with the quality of the product, and the price. Will buy again. Everything I print looks great.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality good price
By James on 03/06/2014
Good quality, good price. Delivery a little slow