LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 6-Color Ink Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 46 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$22.04 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I rate the product at the best. Just as good as the name brands.
By on 05/30/2016
I cannot find any faults with this product. I will continue to order it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By on 05/20/2016
Have used this product many times from this company and meets and exceeds my expectations..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you
By on 02/09/2016
So glad I found your site. I saved so much money. Works great so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
never problem with delivery or quality
By on 01/25/2016
been buying for years and no problems. price is good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I Buy Them Every Time
By on 12/15/2015
I buy these remanufactured ink cartridges every time. They work just like the Epson ink cartridges at a fraction of the cost and there is no distinguishable difference in quality. I'm glad I found them. You won't be disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems great so far
By on 10/07/2015
We have only used one of the cartridges so far but it seems to be as good as the manufacturers ink. as long as they all work as well and I do not notice a big difference with pictures we will be buying more
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service. Product exactly what I ordered.
By on 09/14/2015
Excellent!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as expected!
By on 09/08/2015
Good value, consistent quality. My Epson inks arrived, as always, just as expected! Thanks!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Longevity
By on 08/17/2015
These cartridges seem to work well in my Epson printer but they do not last as long as original cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This has been the best money saving find!
By on 04/06/2015
This ink is just as good as much more expensive ones. I use it to print professional DVD/Blu-ray labels and covers.