SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single Clear PP Poly Cases 200 Pack with Outer Sleeves
SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single Clear PP Poly Cases 200 Pack with Outer Sleeves

Review of SuperMediaStore 5.2mm Slim Single Clear PP Poly Cases 200 Pack with Outer Sleeves


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$54.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty good product for the price
By Doug on 06/23/2014
Everything was good from the purchase process to the timely shipping. The only complaint I have is one of the cases was damaged.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By jean philippe on 03/27/2014
very good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By Megan on 05/14/2012
very solid durable cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Hinges and CD post
By FRANK on 04/24/2012
I bought this product because the one I usually buy was out of stock. This product is hard to open. Also, it's harder to get the CD to release from the center post.

I really prefer Product Code: AC 001 2846 "SuperMediaStore 5mm Square Corner Clear Poly CD DVD Case without Outer Sleeves 200 Pack"
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are Great & bdon't shatter in the mail.
By Robert on 12/19/2011
I am a news Monitor and send out lots of news clips in the mail. I had a problem with broken cases but these solved my problen!
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Price on product, good product for our needs
By Randal on 04/11/2011
I just wish I could see better photos on the web. These are hard to see clearly and make a choice from the products available.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product delivered quickly.
By Reginald on 01/11/2011
These cases take up little space, yet protect disks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By Larry McPhail on 10/14/2010
These cases are great the only problem was mine I really did not need a sleeve on them but they are working well for the project I'm using them for.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Product
By Randal on 09/29/2010
This is a good slimline CD/DVD case. they work just fine and are much better for shipping than the hard packs we used to use. I recommend it to all those around me.

Randy J
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product...great service....great price
By Jane on 08/20/2010
I have ordered these cases for quite some time and have always been pleased...thanks!