LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$14.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Words just like the OEM
By on 09/25/2012
My printer is a Canon Pixma i4920. I've printed photos, cd/dvd lables on printable disks, plenty of text--I can find no difference between these and the OEM.

Interesting side note--the last ink tanks I bought from Supermedia before these were a no name brand. They worked as well as the Linkyo, however, the no names had 9ml of ink and the linkyos have only 8.4ml of ink. I suppose it's like the pound of coffee that shrank to 12 oz. so the price wouldn't go up.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The price is right.
By on 09/18/2012
I am not quite ready to install yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 08/28/2012
could not believe how fast the package was delivered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Prices
By on 08/26/2012
Ink arrived as scheduled,in good condition,functioned as advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a bargain!
By on 06/17/2012
Great bargain, easy installation, works perfectly... don't waste your money on name brands when this is basically the same thing for much cheaper!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cannon replacement Cartridge Combo
By on 05/01/2012
I purchased the 5 Pack Canon PGI225 & CLI226 Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridge Combo (with Chip) for my Canon MX882.

So far two cartridges have been replaced and the printer works perfectly.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good. I haven't printed enough doc's yet to know.
By on 01/10/2012
The product arrived as promised. Slower than expected but still within shipping limits.
The prices seemed good. If the product proves competitive with OME specs then I will continue making purchases. I am skeptical of third party inks and have been disappointed in the past. As for Super Media Store, so far so good. Ask me again as the cartridges run their life.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, super fast service and delivery!
By on 01/09/2012
Supermedia store had all the inks i needed, at a very good price, and the delivery speed from California to Ny was astonishing!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
if they work like any other I've bought from supermediastore, home run
By on 09/11/2011
Haven't used yet, but if they work like the ones I buy from them for my brother printer, they work perfect every time.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Would use again
By on 08/31/2011
good value overall