LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$14.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Price increased from last purchase.Quality ok.
By on 11/26/2012
Price increased from last purchase.Quality ok.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price and Outstanding Service after the sale.
By on 11/01/2012
The order was filled quickly and you can't beat the price. I know I have shopped the competitors. And customer service after the sale the best part.

My original order was incorrect due to a mistake on my part. I screwed up. I spoke with a young lady at SMS, she issued an RMA, corrected the order and shipped the correct ink. In no time, I had the right ink and the refund a few days later.

The best customer is a satisfied repeat customer. Thanks SuperMedia Store.
Charlie Galli
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By on 10/30/2012
good service and great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By on 10/25/2012
perfect
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great, but expensive
By on 09/25/2012
This review is for the Canon Original Equipment. Work great, of course, but are over twice the cost of the Linkyo tanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Words just like the OEM
By on 09/25/2012
My printer is a Canon Pixma i4920. I've printed photos, cd/dvd lables on printable disks, plenty of text--I can find no difference between these and the OEM.

Interesting side note--the last ink tanks I bought from Supermedia before these were a no name brand. They worked as well as the Linkyo, however, the no names had 9ml of ink and the linkyos have only 8.4ml of ink. I suppose it's like the pound of coffee that shrank to 12 oz. so the price wouldn't go up.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The price is right.
By on 09/18/2012
I am not quite ready to install yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 08/28/2012
could not believe how fast the package was delivered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Prices
By on 08/26/2012
Ink arrived as scheduled,in good condition,functioned as advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a bargain!
By on 06/17/2012
Great bargain, easy installation, works perfectly... don't waste your money on name brands when this is basically the same thing for much cheaper!!