LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$14.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all around good product/deal
By on 03/22/2013
The price is right,quality of colors is good, delivery of product was in a timely manor,and overall works great for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super quick delivery.
By on 02/27/2013
Almost always able to find the products or supplies that are needed at a very competitive price. Quick delivery makes buying that much more convenient.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
POOR COLOR
By on 02/18/2013
Very disappointed in these LINKYO inks. The colors do not blend the same as the Canon. The colors do not come out as bright and are not the right shades.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Price increased from last purchase.Quality ok.
By on 11/26/2012
Price increased from last purchase.Quality ok.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price and Outstanding Service after the sale.
By on 11/01/2012
The order was filled quickly and you can't beat the price. I know I have shopped the competitors. And customer service after the sale the best part.

My original order was incorrect due to a mistake on my part. I screwed up. I spoke with a young lady at SMS, she issued an RMA, corrected the order and shipped the correct ink. In no time, I had the right ink and the refund a few days later.

The best customer is a satisfied repeat customer. Thanks SuperMedia Store.
Charlie Galli
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By on 10/30/2012
good service and great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By on 10/25/2012
perfect
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great, but expensive
By on 09/25/2012
This review is for the Canon Original Equipment. Work great, of course, but are over twice the cost of the Linkyo tanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Words just like the OEM
By on 09/25/2012
My printer is a Canon Pixma i4920. I've printed photos, cd/dvd lables on printable disks, plenty of text--I can find no difference between these and the OEM.

Interesting side note--the last ink tanks I bought from Supermedia before these were a no name brand. They worked as well as the Linkyo, however, the no names had 9ml of ink and the linkyos have only 8.4ml of ink. I suppose it's like the pound of coffee that shrank to 12 oz. so the price wouldn't go up.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The price is right.
By on 09/18/2012
I am not quite ready to install yet.