LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$14.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By Gene on 10/30/2012
good service and great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By Manuel on 10/25/2012
perfect
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great, but expensive
By William on 09/25/2012
This review is for the Canon Original Equipment. Work great, of course, but are over twice the cost of the Linkyo tanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Words just like the OEM
By William on 09/25/2012
My printer is a Canon Pixma i4920. I've printed photos, cd/dvd lables on printable disks, plenty of text--I can find no difference between these and the OEM.

Interesting side note--the last ink tanks I bought from Supermedia before these were a no name brand. They worked as well as the Linkyo, however, the no names had 9ml of ink and the linkyos have only 8.4ml of ink. I suppose it's like the pound of coffee that shrank to 12 oz. so the price wouldn't go up.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The price is right.
By David on 09/18/2012
I am not quite ready to install yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 08/28/2012
could not believe how fast the package was delivered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Prices
By Arthur on 08/26/2012
Ink arrived as scheduled,in good condition,functioned as advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a bargain!
By Valerie on 06/17/2012
Great bargain, easy installation, works perfectly... don't waste your money on name brands when this is basically the same thing for much cheaper!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cannon replacement Cartridge Combo
By Michael on 05/01/2012
I purchased the 5 Pack Canon PGI225 & CLI226 Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridge Combo (with Chip) for my Canon MX882.

So far two cartridges have been replaced and the printer works perfectly.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good. I haven't printed enough doc's yet to know.
By Charles on 01/10/2012
The product arrived as promised. Slower than expected but still within shipping limits.
The prices seemed good. If the product proves competitive with OME specs then I will continue making purchases. I am skeptical of third party inks and have been disappointed in the past. As for Super Media Store, so far so good. Ask me again as the cartridges run their life.