LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$14.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great quick delivery
By on 10/31/2013
highly recommend
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great deal
By on 10/23/2013
liked price and quick delivery
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works
By on 10/13/2013
fine ink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the best shopping experience
By on 06/04/2013
One of the best shopping experience. I will recommend to my friends.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 05/05/2013
cannot tell the difference in these and OEM. Chip works great for ink level.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all around good product/deal
By on 03/22/2013
The price is right,quality of colors is good, delivery of product was in a timely manor,and overall works great for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super quick delivery.
By on 02/27/2013
Almost always able to find the products or supplies that are needed at a very competitive price. Quick delivery makes buying that much more convenient.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
POOR COLOR
By on 02/18/2013
Very disappointed in these LINKYO inks. The colors do not blend the same as the Canon. The colors do not come out as bright and are not the right shades.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Price increased from last purchase.Quality ok.
By on 11/26/2012
Price increased from last purchase.Quality ok.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price and Outstanding Service after the sale.
By on 11/01/2012
The order was filled quickly and you can't beat the price. I know I have shopped the competitors. And customer service after the sale the best part.

My original order was incorrect due to a mistake on my part. I screwed up. I spoke with a young lady at SMS, she issued an RMA, corrected the order and shipped the correct ink. In no time, I had the right ink and the refund a few days later.

The best customer is a satisfied repeat customer. Thanks SuperMedia Store.
Charlie Galli