LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$14.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT SERVICE
By on 05/20/2015
been buying for a long time from them and not had a problem good outfit
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value
By on 03/26/2015
Easily installed and clearly is quality ink in my Canon! Thank you for excellent price and quality product!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 03/20/2015
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great!
By on 02/06/2015
Can't find anything wrong with this ink so far. Unbelievable price and shipping was fast too. I will definitely be ordering more soon!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
22 orders for ink over the last 3 years speaks for itself!
By on 12/04/2014
We (my wife and I) do a lot of document creation, many of which involve color photos, maps, etc. In the process, we make a lot of color copies. Thank goodness for Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My second order. Will order again.
By on 08/19/2014
good quality at a great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall the set is great!
By on 08/15/2014
So far I put only one piece of it and it works good. I was impressed with the price of it that is in fact five or six times cheaper that in any local office supply store. Thank you very much! Joseph
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 07/08/2014
We always use Linkyo for our Canon printers. It has served us well for years.No clogging when the printers sit for a time. and no bleeding out or through!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality abd price.
By on 06/29/2014
Have been buying these cartridges for years and have never been disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works just as expected
By on 06/10/2014
Works fine in my printer and shipped quickly.