LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$14.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works as advertised
By on 06/15/2016
All items work as expected
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wrong item
By on 04/03/2016
didn't use, wrong item.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lots of leaking
By on 03/31/2016
I got 2 sets of these, haven't opened the second, but the first bunch leaked all over me, the floor and my fabric desk chair!
This has never happened before. I've been ordering for years, and while I have stains on my chair, I will continue to order them. I'll just be careful to open them with plastic all around my area.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Now everything prints green whenever color is printed.
By on 01/19/2016
I have been using these cartridges for several years now and have always found them to work very well indeed. However such was not the case with my recent order.

I installed just the yellow cartridge, the others were full, and now all the colors print green. When I printed a greeting card from my Hallmark program, for example brown printed as green.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I give you a five on price, delivery, and quality
By on 09/28/2015
Your price and delivery get an A. I will be shopping from your site in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy
By on 08/12/2015
Good product, great price, fast standard delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT SERVICE
By on 05/20/2015
been buying for a long time from them and not had a problem good outfit
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value
By on 03/26/2015
Easily installed and clearly is quality ink in my Canon! Thank you for excellent price and quality product!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 03/20/2015
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great!
By on 02/06/2015
Can't find anything wrong with this ink so far. Unbelievable price and shipping was fast too. I will definitely be ordering more soon!