LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink 5-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink 5-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink 5-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$25.99
You Save: 
$11.40 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$14.59
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price & good ink!
By on 06/10/2015
I've placed 2 of these in service so far. No problems. Have had a problem in the past where I had to shave off a piece of the cartridge in order for the ink to flow into the printer. Everything was OK this time on the 2 that were installed.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good compatible ink
By on 03/02/2015
I have been buying compatible ink cartridges from SuperMedia for years. This is the first time that putting the cartridge in my Canon Pixma ip4300 did not cause the light for the cartridge to show. However, the cartridge was still recognized by the printer and showed on the computer display of the ink supply. Strange!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all good
By on 01/16/2015
all good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all good
By on 01/16/2015
all good
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
doesn't work
By on 04/22/2014
My canon pixma mp610 doesn't print with these cartridges.
Tried clearing the nozzle - didn't work. Put original Canon cartridges back and it is working just fine now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By on 03/09/2014
excellent purchase
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
these are consistently the best deal in ink
By on 12/26/2013
these cartridges do the job and are priced right!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, fast delivery, works fine, no problems
By on 06/20/2013
It was easy to find the product on the website, there was a promo code on the website that worked, checking out was straightforward, the cartridges fit in the printer exactly, and work fine. (We use them for ordinary home printing so can't review them for high performance use)
The pack was $10.39 (cyan, magenta, yellow, black + additional large black) $4.95 shipping, arrived in 3 days. Good price, easy ordering, fast delivery, good product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Inexpensive Replacement Cartridges
By on 06/02/2013
I have purchased these Linkyo inks a few times. Price is always very inexpensive and the product ships out very quickly. Sometimes the colors a little off from original Canon inks, but for my everyday printing, these are great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By on 03/10/2013
was very pleased with the service and fast delivery