Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink 5-Color Set (1 PGI-5BK/4 CLI-8) by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink 5-Color Set (1 PGI-5BK/4 CLI-8) by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink 5-Color Set (1 PGI-5BK/4 CLI-8) by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink 5-Color Set (1 PGI-5BK/4 CLI-8) by LINKYO

Review of Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink 5-Color Set (1 PGI-5BK/4 CLI-8) by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$25.99
You Save: 
$11.40 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$14.59
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
doesn't work
By VADIMS on 04/22/2014
My canon pixma mp610 doesn't print with these cartridges.
Tried clearing the nozzle - didn't work. Put original Canon cartridges back and it is working just fine now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By Alan on 03/09/2014
excellent purchase
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
these are consistently the best deal in ink
By Terry on 12/26/2013
these cartridges do the job and are priced right!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, fast delivery, works fine, no problems
By Tom on 06/20/2013
It was easy to find the product on the website, there was a promo code on the website that worked, checking out was straightforward, the cartridges fit in the printer exactly, and work fine. (We use them for ordinary home printing so can't review them for high performance use)
The pack was $10.39 (cyan, magenta, yellow, black + additional large black) $4.95 shipping, arrived in 3 days. Good price, easy ordering, fast delivery, good product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Inexpensive Replacement Cartridges
By Mark on 06/02/2013
I have purchased these Linkyo inks a few times. Price is always very inexpensive and the product ships out very quickly. Sometimes the colors a little off from original Canon inks, but for my everyday printing, these are great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By on 03/10/2013
was very pleased with the service and fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By liliya on 02/06/2013
exelent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Out standing
By Ken on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love it
By Catherine on 09/11/2012
works well -- was everything they advertised. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Genuine brand X ink seems OK
By Charles on 05/16/2012
I bought 4 'Canon compatible' ink cartridges: CMY plus large and small black cartridges. They came from 2 different sources from this vendor. I've used one of the black and the magenta so far. The print quality seems to be as good as the genuine Canon inks, and the printer appears to detect the cartridges properly.
I tried a different brand X yellow cartridge from a different online vendor previously; it was totally unacceptable. So, YMMV.