LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL 4-Color Ink Cartridge Set (w/ Ink Indicator Chip) - Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL 4-Color Ink Cartridge Set (w/ Ink Indicator Chip) - Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL 4-Color Ink Cartridge Set (w/ Ink Indicator Chip) - Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL 4-Color Ink Cartridge Set (w/ Ink Indicator Chip) - Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL 4-Color Ink Cartridge Set (w/ Ink Indicator Chip) - Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$109.99
You Save: 
$45.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$64.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery
By Pamela on 10/23/2011
Very pleased with fast delivery. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding value
By Chris on 09/25/2011
great transaction
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Installed(must use override) and they work.
By Charles R on 09/25/2011
Best pricing on net.
Very quick shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink cartridges
By Peter on 09/19/2011
These High Yield Remanufactured Inkjet/Ink Cartridges work great in my HP Officejet Pro 8500 printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Priced right and satisfied.
By Alexis on 08/17/2011
The items ordered arrived promptly. Am very satisfied with the price and will continue to place orders for all my printers as needed. Thanks again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and Fast
By Jared on 05/18/2011
Price was awesome for the ink I bought and it shipped within one business day. Great product and service. I'll be shopping here again.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works ok but no ink level meter
By eric on 05/09/2011
Works good, decent ink but has no sensor for ink level so it won't give reading on diagnostics.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
In Stock, Shipped Immediately
By Reuben on 03/08/2011
This was my first ink order, but the items were in stock and shipped same day as always!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good color but read review....
By Eric on 03/03/2011
I like the color and capacity of these cartridges, however, since they are remanufactured, my printer does not read the chip which tells the printer how much ink is in the cartridge. If you always have a spare ready to go, and don't mind running blind on the ink levels, then these are great and very cheap compared to buying NEW HP cartridges. I have purchased more and most likely will contine using them for a long time. (The trick is to have spares on hand).
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price and delivery time.
By Barry on 02/22/2011
Just the cartridge in the computer and it shows that it isn't full???