LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK

Review of LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$109.99
You Save: 
$45.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$64.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Indicator chip not working
By on 02/14/2013
The indicator chip on the cartridge does not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Treat Customers Like Garbage
By on 02/06/2013
I got a great discount on some products, but incidentally this order was "lost" and when I requested that it be resent they refused to honor the discount.
If all you care about is the price, then sure, this site has about the cheapest cartridges out there.
But as someone who works in the hospitality industry I was appalled by how they treated me, a loyal customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
What I ordered was not what I got--they were out of the original and substituted.
By on 01/30/2013
I ordered the Linkyo inkjet 4-pack (Product #: IN 003 2753) that replaces HP 940XL inks, but the Linkyo items were not in stock. They sent me, instead, 3 differently packaged inks, not one of which had a manufactures name and not one of which had printed on the carton the specifications defined in the original order. I still have ink in my inkjet printer, so I cannot speak to the quality of these "substitute" inks.

I called the RMA number to return the inks, was on hold for 25 minutes, but no one answered. I then called customer service and was rapidly connected to a representative. They would gladly refund my money and she could give me an RMA number. She could not tell me when my original order products would be available. She said the substitute cartridges had the same specs as the Linkyo cartridges--what sold originally me was the "Working Ink Indicator Chip" feature. I suspect the substitute cartridges don't have this important feature.

I also ordered and received Linkyo toner for an HP 1606dn printer. It'll be awhile before I can use and rate this product.

My order was delivered on time.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
After istallation, I received a reject message from my printer stating the cartridge was not an approved HP product.
By on 11/14/2012
Since I may not be able to use the product, the purchase may have been a mistake.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Darn...
By on 10/15/2012
As for ratings, the quality out weighed everything else. I just put the Ink Cartridges in thee hours ago. Sadly, I just did my second print of the day, the first being two pages which came out fine. My second print, just looks awful, as though they are dried up. I hate to make a negative review. This is by far one of worst products I have ever purchased and I am so disappointed, and it came at a time when it is critical that I can print our copies of a court document. By no means do I feel this is any reflection of SuperMediaStore.com. I have been purchasing products from them for more years than I care to admit. I just felt the need to convey this experience so someone else can make a informed decision before I have to go out today and pay retail for replacements. This was a pricing lesson.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work great in my HP printer
By on 10/10/2012
As with all the things I have purchased from Super Media Store these cartridges are great. Delivery was much faster than expected.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good!
By on 10/03/2012
I installed the cartridges about a week ago and so far so good! We will see. They show low ink levels and the printer seems to be able to detect that they are used, but hopefully they will last just as long as new ones. I definately like the price a whole lot more! The color is great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as stated by SMS!
By on 09/06/2012
Bought from different supplier up to a year ago!(They would be Out Of Stock at several points) SMS does not!
I use to print on DVD's, does a good job! Will order agin!

Chemicalman588
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 07/31/2012
So far so good . . that's the best I can do for now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product.
By on 04/29/2012
Great Product.