LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK

Review of LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$109.99
You Save: 
$45.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$64.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work great in my HP printer
By Louis on 10/10/2012
As with all the things I have purchased from Super Media Store these cartridges are great. Delivery was much faster than expected.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good!
By Sabrina on 10/03/2012
I installed the cartridges about a week ago and so far so good! We will see. They show low ink levels and the printer seems to be able to detect that they are used, but hopefully they will last just as long as new ones. I definately like the price a whole lot more! The color is great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as stated by SMS!
By Jeffrey on 09/06/2012
Bought from different supplier up to a year ago!(They would be Out Of Stock at several points) SMS does not!
I use to print on DVD's, does a good job! Will order agin!

Chemicalman588
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By William on 07/31/2012
So far so good . . that's the best I can do for now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product.
By Stuart on 04/29/2012
Great Product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, shipped rapidly, price was right!!!
By Peter on 03/18/2012
I was satisfied with the service I received. Will use this vendor again.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick ship, works good, no ink level reader
By Eric on 03/10/2012
Decent replacement for those grossly overpriced OEM cartriges. $50.00+ for 20 cents of material?? Are you kidding?

Works good, prints clear, but will not report ink level to printer so ignore the auto-warnings and have a spare on hand.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices. Quick delivery
By Ramesh on 03/08/2012
Very competetive prices. 3-day delivery with free delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good value for the money AAA+ Thanks
By Garret on 02/19/2012
Very good quality product. Will be back in the future
Very good Customer service. Fast delivery. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I would recomend Supermediastore.
By Terri on 01/18/2012
I have been buying remanufactured ink from Supermediastore since 2008 for my business & home printers. What can i say, the remanufactured ink is a great value & good quality. I'm glad found Supermediastore you've helped me keep my ink budget under control.