LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK

Review of LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$109.99
You Save: 
$45.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$64.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, prompt service
By on 05/29/2013
Will order again...............very satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super fast deliver! Thank you
By on 05/20/2013
I haven't put them in yet, but always buy my ink from Super Media Store. Very Happy to have found them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Ink Cartridges
By on 05/19/2013
As always, Supermediastore has quality products, excellent service, prompt delivery and the best prices. You cant go wrong. I have purchased numerous items in the past and have never had a problem with anything ..........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't say enough about these ink cartridges!
By on 05/17/2013
I couldn't believe how great these work, and the affordable price. I don't have to budget my ink cost with these.

It's convenient having the 4 pack so that you don't run out of the colors, of course, you can always buy one separate if you tend to use one color more than the others.

Overall I am very happy with this purchase and will continue to buy this ink in the future.

Thanks,

Wanda
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink for the price.
By on 05/17/2013
I absolutely love these remanufactured ink cartridges! They actually usually always show the ink levels in my HP printer.

Some other brands don't show the levels, and you're always wondering if you should change the ink cartridges as your quality printing fades.

I have to say that the price is right for me on this 4 ink set. I don't have to worry that I can't afford it when I'm running low.

Thanks for a great product.

Wanda
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
HP printer noticed defects
By on 04/09/2013
My HP printer would not allow me to print because the ink cartridge were "defective" (not empty). It was very frustrating to have a rush delivery only to find that your product was not compatible.

Please provide information how I may return these cartridges -- hopefully at no cost to me -- and how I may avoid this in the future.

Thank you,
scott brewster
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
defective
By on 04/02/2013
My HP printer would not allow me to print because the ink cartridge were "defective" (not empty). It was very frustrating to have a rush delivery only to find that your product was not compatible.

Please provide information how I may return these cartridges -- hopefully at no cost to me -- and how I may avoid this in the future.

Thank you,
scott brewster
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All 4 cartridges for less than the price of one from HP!
By on 03/03/2013
Works perfectly at a fraction of the price HP wants to charge. I bought all four cartridges for LESS than HP charges for ONE! I will most definitely purchase this product again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
quite a long shipping time
By on 02/26/2013
I wish you could do something with the chips. My Photo R340 printer does not recognize this as a compatable cartridge. It gives me a warning every time I go to print that it will void my warranty, clog my machine and give me poor results!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not yet installed. Cannot comment.
By on 02/17/2013
Have not yet installed. Cannot comment