LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK

Review of LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 940XL, CMYK


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$109.99
You Save: 
$45.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$64.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink for the price.
By Wanda on 05/17/2013
I absolutely love these remanufactured ink cartridges! They actually usually always show the ink levels in my HP printer.

Some other brands don't show the levels, and you're always wondering if you should change the ink cartridges as your quality printing fades.

I have to say that the price is right for me on this 4 ink set. I don't have to worry that I can't afford it when I'm running low.

Thanks for a great product.

Wanda
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
HP printer noticed defects
By jeni on 04/09/2013
My HP printer would not allow me to print because the ink cartridge were "defective" (not empty). It was very frustrating to have a rush delivery only to find that your product was not compatible.

Please provide information how I may return these cartridges -- hopefully at no cost to me -- and how I may avoid this in the future.

Thank you,
scott brewster
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
defective
By jeni on 04/02/2013
My HP printer would not allow me to print because the ink cartridge were "defective" (not empty). It was very frustrating to have a rush delivery only to find that your product was not compatible.

Please provide information how I may return these cartridges -- hopefully at no cost to me -- and how I may avoid this in the future.

Thank you,
scott brewster
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All 4 cartridges for less than the price of one from HP!
By Michael on 03/03/2013
Works perfectly at a fraction of the price HP wants to charge. I bought all four cartridges for LESS than HP charges for ONE! I will most definitely purchase this product again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
quite a long shipping time
By Thomas on 02/26/2013
I wish you could do something with the chips. My Photo R340 printer does not recognize this as a compatable cartridge. It gives me a warning every time I go to print that it will void my warranty, clog my machine and give me poor results!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not yet installed. Cannot comment.
By Michael on 02/17/2013
Have not yet installed. Cannot comment
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Indicator chip not working
By Chuck on 02/14/2013
The indicator chip on the cartridge does not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Treat Customers Like Garbage
By Allison on 02/06/2013
I got a great discount on some products, but incidentally this order was "lost" and when I requested that it be resent they refused to honor the discount.
If all you care about is the price, then sure, this site has about the cheapest cartridges out there.
But as someone who works in the hospitality industry I was appalled by how they treated me, a loyal customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
What I ordered was not what I got--they were out of the original and substituted.
By John on 01/30/2013
I ordered the Linkyo inkjet 4-pack (Product #: IN 003 2753) that replaces HP 940XL inks, but the Linkyo items were not in stock. They sent me, instead, 3 differently packaged inks, not one of which had a manufactures name and not one of which had printed on the carton the specifications defined in the original order. I still have ink in my inkjet printer, so I cannot speak to the quality of these "substitute" inks.

I called the RMA number to return the inks, was on hold for 25 minutes, but no one answered. I then called customer service and was rapidly connected to a representative. They would gladly refund my money and she could give me an RMA number. She could not tell me when my original order products would be available. She said the substitute cartridges had the same specs as the Linkyo cartridges--what sold originally me was the "Working Ink Indicator Chip" feature. I suspect the substitute cartridges don't have this important feature.

I also ordered and received Linkyo toner for an HP 1606dn printer. It'll be awhile before I can use and rate this product.

My order was delivered on time.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
After istallation, I received a reject message from my printer stating the cartridge was not an approved HP product.
By on 11/14/2012
Since I may not be able to use the product, the purchase may have been a mistake.