LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL 4-Color Ink Cartridge Set (w/ Ink Indicator Chip) - Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL 4-Color Ink Cartridge Set (w/ Ink Indicator Chip) - Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL 4-Color Ink Cartridge Set (w/ Ink Indicator Chip) - Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL 4-Color Ink Cartridge Set (w/ Ink Indicator Chip) - Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL 4-Color Ink Cartridge Set (w/ Ink Indicator Chip) - Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$109.99
You Save: 
$45.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$64.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
cheap ink!
By Hava on 04/14/2014
great quality for the price. Seemed to run out more quickly than HP but still a better deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the ink seems to be working very well and at a reasonable price
By Richard on 03/13/2014
I have purchased bother toner cartridges and color ink cartridges and I am happy with both purchases as well as the service and delivery. thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By Charles on 12/09/2013
Even though the printer said "oh-oh" when I put them in (didn't like the fact they weren't HP) they show full and work fine. Color is true, not like some "non-manufacturer" replacements. Great bu and will probably buy again when the need arises.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far so good
By John on 09/16/2013
The ink so far works great in my HP officejet pro 8500.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, prompt service
By David on 05/29/2013
Will order again...............very satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super fast deliver! Thank you
By Barbara on 05/20/2013
I haven't put them in yet, but always buy my ink from Super Media Store. Very Happy to have found them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Ink Cartridges
By James on 05/19/2013
As always, Supermediastore has quality products, excellent service, prompt delivery and the best prices. You cant go wrong. I have purchased numerous items in the past and have never had a problem with anything ..........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't say enough about these ink cartridges!
By Wanda on 05/17/2013
I couldn't believe how great these work, and the affordable price. I don't have to budget my ink cost with these.

It's convenient having the 4 pack so that you don't run out of the colors, of course, you can always buy one separate if you tend to use one color more than the others.

Overall I am very happy with this purchase and will continue to buy this ink in the future.

Thanks,

Wanda
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink for the price.
By Wanda on 05/17/2013
I absolutely love these remanufactured ink cartridges! They actually usually always show the ink levels in my HP printer.

Some other brands don't show the levels, and you're always wondering if you should change the ink cartridges as your quality printing fades.

I have to say that the price is right for me on this 4 ink set. I don't have to worry that I can't afford it when I'm running low.

Thanks for a great product.

Wanda
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
HP printer noticed defects
By jeni on 04/09/2013
My HP printer would not allow me to print because the ink cartridge were "defective" (not empty). It was very frustrating to have a rush delivery only to find that your product was not compatible.

Please provide information how I may return these cartridges -- hopefully at no cost to me -- and how I may avoid this in the future.

Thank you,
scott brewster