LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK

Review of LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK


Overall Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$72.99
You Save: 
$24.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$48.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
garbage
By on 09/28/2011
These were labeld "remanufactured" not refilled. of the first four one leaked, and one will not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick response and fast free delivery
By on 09/25/2011
Customer Service is excellent. When I reported that the order was wrong, they quickly gave me a FedX return label and refund the money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
First order of HP ink
By on 08/22/2011
Just purchased an HP 6500A Multifunction printer and wanted to make sure I had replacement ink on hand. The delivery time was longer than I thought it should be. Haven't used the product yet, but if there are no problems I will be ordering from you in the future.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for refurbished. Shipping took a solid 11-12 calendar days. Will probably buy again.
By on 08/14/2011
I did not fully realize that I was buying refurbished ink but the price is so much lower that I think it's worth it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By on 06/29/2011
Rapid delivery. Good condition
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
printer cartridges
By on 04/24/2011
Great service & price I would do business again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price and Great service
By on 03/16/2011
Everything fine except one of the cartridges (black one) was leaking when I took off the protective plastic strip. What a job to get it off your hands!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Will not show ink level
By on 02/17/2011
Excellent price and delivery;be aware that as a re-manufactured item, it will not show the ink level in the printer utility.