LINKYO Remanufactured HP 920XL High Yield Color Ink Cartridges 4 Pack (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 920XL High Yield Color Ink Cartridges 4 Pack (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 920XL High Yield Color Ink Cartridges 4 Pack (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 920XL High Yield Color Ink Cartridges 4 Pack (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 920XL High Yield Color Ink Cartridges 4 Pack (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 920XL High Yield Color Ink Cartridges 4 Pack (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$72.99
You Save: 
$24.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$48.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very efficiently processed. Previously used and number of pages were near specifications but not the same as HP original
By Richard on 10/01/2012
Thanks for your efforts to provide an excellent product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Reliable Product.
By David on 06/21/2012
I've bought these cartridges before and have found them to work well.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good but still expensive
By Rafik on 04/29/2012
It is a good replacement and cheaper but almost half price or little more than half price of original HP cartridges, so it is still expensive ($35 for 4 cartridges and shipping).
For my canon I purchase the complete pack (5 cartridges) for $14.5.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased with all..................
By Paul A. on 03/12/2012
will be shopping with you guys more in the future-----do you have catalogues of pamphlets I can hand out to my friends?
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
It's ok
By Candance on 02/21/2012
The cyan was open inside the package and a lot of the ink was wasted by spilling out.
The black cartridge is ALREADY almost out of ink and it has not been used that much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One GREAT company with OUTSTANDING SERVICE
By Rodger on 12/15/2011
Few companies offer Customer Service today, however this Company does! Outstanding prices, great product selection and Fantastic Customer Service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good value.
By maureen on 10/26/2011
Extremely fast shipping!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
garbage
By Larry on 09/28/2011
These were labeld "remanufactured" not refilled. of the first four one leaked, and one will not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick response and fast free delivery
By Trong on 09/25/2011
Customer Service is excellent. When I reported that the order was wrong, they quickly gave me a FedX return label and refund the money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
First order of HP ink
By Glenn on 08/22/2011
Just purchased an HP 6500A Multifunction printer and wanted to make sure I had replacement ink on hand. The delivery time was longer than I thought it should be. Haven't used the product yet, but if there are no problems I will be ordering from you in the future.