LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK

Review of LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$72.99
You Save: 
$24.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$48.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
The cyan cartridge bag has a lot of liquid cyan ink in it!
By on 10/17/2012
The plastic bag holding the Cyan cartridge is holding a lot of(liquid) cyan ink as well. When I need the Cyan cartridge, I will cut the bag, remove the cartridge, wipe off the ink on the outside of the cartridge and install the cartridge in my printer. After using the cartridge, I hope I will know how the extra ink in the bag affected my purchase. Until then, I will not get excited over the presence of ink in a plastic wrapper.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very efficiently processed. Previously used and number of pages were near specifications but not the same as HP original
By on 10/01/2012
Thanks for your efforts to provide an excellent product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Reliable Product.
By on 06/21/2012
I've bought these cartridges before and have found them to work well.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good but still expensive
By on 04/29/2012
It is a good replacement and cheaper but almost half price or little more than half price of original HP cartridges, so it is still expensive ($35 for 4 cartridges and shipping).
For my canon I purchase the complete pack (5 cartridges) for $14.5.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased with all..................
By on 03/12/2012
will be shopping with you guys more in the future-----do you have catalogues of pamphlets I can hand out to my friends?
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
It's ok
By on 02/21/2012
The cyan was open inside the package and a lot of the ink was wasted by spilling out.
The black cartridge is ALREADY almost out of ink and it has not been used that much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One GREAT company with OUTSTANDING SERVICE
By on 12/15/2011
Few companies offer Customer Service today, however this Company does! Outstanding prices, great product selection and Fantastic Customer Service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good value.
By on 10/26/2011
Extremely fast shipping!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
garbage
By on 09/28/2011
These were labeld "remanufactured" not refilled. of the first four one leaked, and one will not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick response and fast free delivery
By on 09/25/2011
Customer Service is excellent. When I reported that the order was wrong, they quickly gave me a FedX return label and refund the money.