LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK

Review of LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 920XL, CMYK


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$72.99
You Save: 
$24.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$48.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Poor product
By R on 03/13/2013
I ordered 4 cartridges. 1 had leaked so bad that I would not put it into my printer. I wrote to your customer service department and they gave me a refund on the 1 cartridge. Now I have 3 cartridges but no cyan. Now i am going to have to find another source for a cyan cartridge. Very displeased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Terrific Bargain!
By Laurie on 03/03/2013
This combination of cartridges is one of the best values as far as quality and cost.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery was great, but the black cartiage was leaking when we opened it.
By Thomas on 02/25/2013
I have purchased a lot of ink from SMS and this was the first problem.
You still get high marks from me.
Tom McCool
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received the item quickly.
By Jerry on 02/18/2013
Always find good pricing on sale items and get good service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good!!
By on 12/23/2012
I have relative who uses you and he is very PLEASED , so I thought I would give you a try for the first time,,

All is very good and the cartridges all installed with no troubles and the printer work perfectly!!

Thanks,

Doug
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Mixed Feelings
By Michelle on 12/12/2012
I received my order and went to put the cartridges in my printer. The black ink was leaking all over the place but, I figured maybe it was overfilled. So, I used a paper towel to soak up the excess ink and then put all the cartridges into my printer. I checked my ink level and each of my ink showed 25% full. I have used Super Media Store many times and rarely have I had a problem. I contacted customer service over the problem and they immediately sent out another black ink cartridge. The customer service department is outstanding and very professional. They are the main reason that I still shop this web site because they have the best customer service department and the best prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price!
By Crystal on 11/13/2012
I have used these cartridges in the past with no problems. I was so impressed that I ordered them a second time, one of each color. They do what I need at a significantly lower price than the name brand.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, haven't loaded the cartridges yet
By Ron on 11/12/2012
Fast shipping. One cartridge arrived damaged. Notified customer service and received replacement quickly with no hassles. Haven't loaded cartridges yet so can't comment on quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great refills
By Gregg on 10/22/2012
Haven't used the latest refilled cartridges for my HP printer yet as I had just installed new ones when I ordered. I have had great service from prior cartridges and expect the same from these. I know if there is a problem, Supermediastore will take good care of me.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
The cyan cartridge bag has a lot of liquid cyan ink in it!
By Len on 10/17/2012
The plastic bag holding the Cyan cartridge is holding a lot of(liquid) cyan ink as well. When I need the Cyan cartridge, I will cut the bag, remove the cartridge, wipe off the ink on the outside of the cartridge and install the cartridge in my printer. After using the cartridge, I hope I will know how the extra ink in the bag affected my purchase. Until then, I will not get excited over the presence of ink in a plastic wrapper.