LINKYO Remanufactured HP 920XL High Yield Color Ink Cartridges 4 Pack
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 920XL High Yield Color Ink Cartridges 4 Pack
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 920XL High Yield Color Ink Cartridges 4 Pack
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 920XL High Yield Color Ink Cartridges 4 Pack
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 920XL High Yield Color Ink Cartridges 4 Pack

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 920XL High Yield Color Ink Cartridges 4 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$72.99
You Save: 
$24.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$48.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Remanufactured Ink
By Harold on 04/01/2014
The Ink is good but the Price Keeps going Up You Need to lower it not raise it raising it only makes me want to go somewhere else to find a better deal, I haven't yet!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product but......
By Gregg on 02/03/2014
Have not needed to install the cartidges yet, they have usually served me fairly well in the past and save me money in the long run. However, the cartridges came in a manilla padded envelope and two of the boxes with the cartridges were smashed. They will hopefully work when I go to use them. Would appreciate better packaging for mailing.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works on HP6500a
By jeff on 01/22/2014
works fine, only thing I'd say as a negative is that you have to bend the tab out before you put them in the printer for them to lock in place. If your careful not to break it they lock in place fine. I get a notification on the printer and PC that non HP ink is installed when I try to print, but it's worth the cost savings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Favorite way to order
By Patricia on 10/03/2013
Although I sometimes only need to order an individual cartridge, it is wonderful to have the option to get a combo pack. Pricing is very good as is customer service.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Ink Cartridge yes, working ink indicator no.
By on 03/26/2013
'nuff said. The cartridge works flawlessly... well, almost. The printer cannot read the cartridge ink level, which is precisely why I purchased it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Wesley on 03/26/2013
These cartridges work just as good as the HP but are much cheaper!!!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Ok toner for me
By Anthony on 03/21/2013
Toner works OK. Many times I get the blinking low toner light, but disregard and continue printing.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Disappointed with quality.
By Tom on 03/20/2013
Received cartridges extremely fast - Cartridges leaked excessively - Disappointed with quality.

What a mess!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Harold on 03/18/2013
Linkyo stands behind there product I have ordered these before and got a bad Ink Cartridge I called them and they very Quickly sent me a Replacement. So now that I need some more I Reordered from Linkyo.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Poor product
By R on 03/13/2013
I ordered 4 cartridges. 1 had leaked so bad that I would not put it into my printer. I wrote to your customer service department and they gave me a refund on the 1 cartridge. Now I have 3 cartridges but no cyan. Now i am going to have to find another source for a cyan cartridge. Very displeased.