SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 800 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 800 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 21 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$600.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will continue to purchase this product from this company!
By on 10/01/2013
These cases for cds or dvds are thin, stay latched shut, and protect the media very well, all while allowing easy reading of the label. Excellent product and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not as good as the previous product when I reordered under the same product number.
By on 09/26/2013
Sorry, but this is NOT the same product as before, a cheaper grade of plastic, not as clear, cases stick together in bulk, and the snap lock is not as friendly or visible for my elderly costumers. Tell your suppliers I want a premium grade of this same product, and one that has similar dimension as a standard CD jewel case, so it will fit nicely with their store bought CD collections. The low price is the only good feature.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best So Far !!
By on 08/22/2013
i have bought many of these clear clam shell's and haven't been disappointed yet
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Not impressed
By on 08/12/2013
The locks on the cases are poorly made and only about 1/3 of them "lock"- and since without locking, the cases can't actually shut, it makes 1/3 of the batch useless. Keep looking.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior quality
By on 07/03/2013
I've used these CD case at our church for years with 0 problems. Great for storing CD's.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with Super Media Store!
By on 05/26/2013
Very pleased with Super Media Store!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LIKE !
By on 05/17/2013
I've used every type of CD/DVD case, and I think these will be my favorites - these are made with a softer plastic, which are much more crack-resistant, better for mailing, and can't scratch a disc surface, like the hard jewel cases (if you're as clumsy as I am) - I HOPE THEY DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS STYLE OF CASE, as I plan to re-case my entire collection with these, eventually
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every as promised. Great deal.
By on 04/07/2013
Great deal
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 01/27/2013
Very thin, light, clear, opens easily, stacks nicely and at a good price. The best case I have found to date.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good experience
By on 08/27/2012
On-time trackable service was great.