SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 800 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 800 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 17 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$600.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This clam shell is the one I consistently purchase.
By Jeff on 08/27/2014
Of all the clam shells I have used this is my preference. It is thin, snaps shut securely, easy to read lightscribe label. I do not think you will be disappointed with this product.

Another positive is the quick shipping from SuperMediaStore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
much more compact than 5mm ones
By Sirirat on 08/21/2014
I switched from the 5mm clam shell to this one because I like the square shape and with the 1mm differences in thickness I carry more CDs as they take up less space.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product!
By Amy on 08/07/2014
I use these to ship CD/DVDs for our business and they work great!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
sturdy, look good
By Aaron on 07/23/2014
I like.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Clamshell won't always "snap" close properly
By Phil on 05/12/2014
On some orders that I have placed for clamshells, the clamshell won't always "snap" close properly. I'm forced to bend the case slightly in order to snap-close the clamshell.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this new Product
By Alonso on 12/05/2013
Love this new Product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will continue to purchase this product from this company!
By Jeff on 10/01/2013
These cases for cds or dvds are thin, stay latched shut, and protect the media very well, all while allowing easy reading of the label. Excellent product and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not as good as the previous product when I reordered under the same product number.
By Gary on 09/26/2013
Sorry, but this is NOT the same product as before, a cheaper grade of plastic, not as clear, cases stick together in bulk, and the snap lock is not as friendly or visible for my elderly costumers. Tell your suppliers I want a premium grade of this same product, and one that has similar dimension as a standard CD jewel case, so it will fit nicely with their store bought CD collections. The low price is the only good feature.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best So Far !!
By Alonso on 08/22/2013
i have bought many of these clear clam shell's and haven't been disappointed yet
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Not impressed
By Dylan on 08/12/2013
The locks on the cases are poorly made and only about 1/3 of them "lock"- and since without locking, the cases can't actually shut, it makes 1/3 of the batch useless. Keep looking.