SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $38.50 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $37.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this new Product
By Alonso on 12/05/2013
Love this new Product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will continue to purchase this product from this company!
By Jeff on 10/01/2013
These cases for cds or dvds are thin, stay latched shut, and protect the media very well, all while allowing easy reading of the label. Excellent product and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not as good as the previous product when I reordered under the same product number.
By Gary on 09/26/2013
Sorry, but this is NOT the same product as before, a cheaper grade of plastic, not as clear, cases stick together in bulk, and the snap lock is not as friendly or visible for my elderly costumers. Tell your suppliers I want a premium grade of this same product, and one that has similar dimension as a standard CD jewel case, so it will fit nicely with their store bought CD collections. The low price is the only good feature.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best So Far !!
By Alonso on 08/22/2013
i have bought many of these clear clam shell's and haven't been disappointed yet
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Not impressed
By Dylan on 08/12/2013
The locks on the cases are poorly made and only about 1/3 of them "lock"- and since without locking, the cases can't actually shut, it makes 1/3 of the batch useless. Keep looking.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior quality
By David on 07/03/2013
I've used these CD case at our church for years with 0 problems. Great for storing CD's.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with Super Media Store!
By Phil on 05/26/2013
Very pleased with Super Media Store!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LIKE !
By Jimmy on 05/17/2013
I've used every type of CD/DVD case, and I think these will be my favorites - these are made with a softer plastic, which are much more crack-resistant, better for mailing, and can't scratch a disc surface, like the hard jewel cases (if you're as clumsy as I am) - I HOPE THEY DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS STYLE OF CASE, as I plan to re-case my entire collection with these, eventually
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every as promised. Great deal.
By Judy on 04/07/2013
Great deal
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By William on 01/27/2013
Very thin, light, clear, opens easily, stacks nicely and at a good price. The best case I have found to date.