SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 4mm Square Corner Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$20.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.99 each!
Buy 2 at $38.50 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $37.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Order review
By Frederick on 11/18/2014
5555
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Case!
By Philip on 11/11/2014
I keep getting these cases. Perfect for CDs, DVDs and Blu-Rays. Easy secure in and out of your media insures that they will not be damaged by 'too tight' a fit while keeping them secure in a clean small foot print case. Made of vinyl they will not 'crack' like jewel cases.

You'll love them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional quality at a terrific price.
By Christi on 10/28/2014
Wasn't sure what to expect for this price, but was extremely pleased when they arrived.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This clam shell is the one I consistently purchase.
By Jeff on 08/27/2014
Of all the clam shells I have used this is my preference. It is thin, snaps shut securely, easy to read lightscribe label. I do not think you will be disappointed with this product.

Another positive is the quick shipping from SuperMediaStore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
much more compact than 5mm ones
By Sirirat on 08/21/2014
I switched from the 5mm clam shell to this one because I like the square shape and with the 1mm differences in thickness I carry more CDs as they take up less space.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product!
By Amy on 08/07/2014
I use these to ship CD/DVDs for our business and they work great!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
sturdy, look good
By Aaron on 07/23/2014
I like.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Clamshell won't always "snap" close properly
By Phil on 05/12/2014
On some orders that I have placed for clamshells, the clamshell won't always "snap" close properly. I'm forced to bend the case slightly in order to snap-close the clamshell.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this new Product
By Alonso on 12/05/2013
Love this new Product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will continue to purchase this product from this company!
By Jeff on 10/01/2013
These cases for cds or dvds are thin, stay latched shut, and protect the media very well, all while allowing easy reading of the label. Excellent product and service.