12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$98.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT INK FOR THE PRICE
By on 01/01/2014
Always bought this ink after trying it the first time.if you can get it onsale or with free shipping all the better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ratings....all 5's
By on 12/10/2013
The rating says it all...........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will ber ordering again.
By on 12/09/2013
Had a lttle problem with putting them in and regoginizing the chip but followed your directions and they were recoginizd.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will only use this ink!
By on 11/14/2013
This is the second time I have ordered from SuperMediaStore.com & I have never been disappointed! This is the only ink I will use for my printers!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They Work Perfectly
By on 11/03/2013
This Is The 2nd. Set I've Bought ! No Problems With Either Set !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the only ink I buy
By on 10/18/2013
I love this company. This is the only place i buy ink from. I trust them completely!
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Print quality is terrible
By on 10/01/2013
My business has several Brother MFC's that take these ink cartridges- Given my good experience with Linkyo laser toner, I assumed the ink cartridges would be good also- Wrong! We've had the opportunity to try the Linkyo on two different machines, and the print quality is terrible- Turned out to be a waste of maoney; I'll stick with OEM on the ink-
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By on 06/17/2013
good service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as the Brother Ink and cheaper
By on 06/16/2013
This ink is of good quantity and works just find in my new printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
QUALITY AND VALUE
By on 05/20/2013
The products are great and highly compatible to the name brand. Prices are excellent.