LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 21 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$6.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and quality!
By Scott on 07/16/2014
These have been a great lower-cost alternative to the Brother branded units. Print quality and life seem the same and for a lot less. I would highly recommend these.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
my first time buying this brand.
By Robin on 06/04/2014
i just got it so i can''t say how long it lasts. but it came fast, arrived in proper packaging. the colors are not as vibrant as the brother brand, so i'm not sure if i'll buy it again, but it's fine for the price. if color quality isn't important to your document/project it's suitable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great price!
By Holly on 04/06/2014
I have been ordering from this company for years, and they do not disappoint. The ink works great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT INK FOR THE PRICE
By Robert D on 01/01/2014
Always bought this ink after trying it the first time.if you can get it onsale or with free shipping all the better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ratings....all 5's
By Dennis on 12/10/2013
The rating says it all...........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will ber ordering again.
By Donald on 12/09/2013
Had a lttle problem with putting them in and regoginizing the chip but followed your directions and they were recoginizd.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will only use this ink!
By Cindy on 11/14/2013
This is the second time I have ordered from SuperMediaStore.com & I have never been disappointed! This is the only ink I will use for my printers!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They Work Perfectly
By Terry on 11/03/2013
This Is The 2nd. Set I've Bought ! No Problems With Either Set !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the only ink I buy
By Tammy on 10/18/2013
I love this company. This is the only place i buy ink from. I trust them completely!
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Print quality is terrible
By Michael on 10/01/2013
My business has several Brother MFC's that take these ink cartridges- Given my good experience with Linkyo laser toner, I assumed the ink cartridges would be good also- Wrong! We've had the opportunity to try the Linkyo on two different machines, and the print quality is terrible- Turned out to be a waste of maoney; I'll stick with OEM on the ink-