LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$6.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great ink never fails
By on 03/13/2015
best ink price on market. you have saved me hundreds of dollars compared to office depot
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works like the Brother -- at lower cost
By on 12/15/2014
Seamless order; excellent products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Save A Ton Of Money By Buying These
By on 09/08/2014
I have been using these Cartridges for over a year and continue to order them as I need them. I do a lot of printing and these Cartridges save me a ton of money, excellent quality!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent as always
By on 08/23/2014
Can't beat the prices for ink cartridges for Brother inkjets. The quality may not be as high as Brother brands but you won't notice unless you are printing photos on photo paper. No question I'd recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and quality!
By on 07/16/2014
These have been a great lower-cost alternative to the Brother branded units. Print quality and life seem the same and for a lot less. I would highly recommend these.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
my first time buying this brand.
By on 06/04/2014
i just got it so i can''t say how long it lasts. but it came fast, arrived in proper packaging. the colors are not as vibrant as the brother brand, so i'm not sure if i'll buy it again, but it's fine for the price. if color quality isn't important to your document/project it's suitable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great price!
By on 04/06/2014
I have been ordering from this company for years, and they do not disappoint. The ink works great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT INK FOR THE PRICE
By on 01/01/2014
Always bought this ink after trying it the first time.if you can get it onsale or with free shipping all the better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ratings....all 5's
By on 12/10/2013
The rating says it all...........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will ber ordering again.
By on 12/09/2013
Had a lttle problem with putting them in and regoginizing the chip but followed your directions and they were recoginizd.