LINKYO Compatible Lexmark 100XL Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Compatible Lexmark 100XL Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Compatible Lexmark 100XL Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Compatible Lexmark 100XL Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Compatible Lexmark 100XL Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another Satisfied Customer
By Walter on 04/14/2014
I was amazed to find that your cartridges worked BETTER than the official Lexmark brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
horrible ink
By SHEENA on 04/12/2014
i will never purchase from this company again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleasantly Stunned
By on 02/24/2014
I was not expecting much based on other reviews but I knew I could return items if I had a problem. NO PROBLEM what so ever. Completely compatible. Less than half price for a lot more ink. Did you get that part? Yes, its true. I have already printed off what would have killed the ordinary cartridges and these are still full. Woop woop! I will be recommending this to everyone that will listen and I will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Over 10 Years As A Satisfied Customer
By Angelo on 02/16/2014
What does the title not tell you already?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
4 pack ink for Lexmark printer
By on 12/12/2013
Have not used yet but was very pleased with prior purchase of black ink. Expect this will be fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far so good.
By on 11/10/2013
this is my first purchase from this site and so far so good! if things remain the same as I use up this ink, I will be ordering more when needed!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Many thanks for the services and products you offer.
By Roderick on 08/11/2013
Many thanks
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
No success with color- black works well
By Phil on 05/13/2013
Had same difficulty as with first order to SuperMedia- well pleased with black cartridge- could not get color cartridges to function. Problem with my printer only ???? or is this common with Lexmark printers-- problem using generic cartridges.....Printer less than one year old.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unsatisfactory
By William S. on 04/05/2013
Having experienced a problem with the Magenta cartridge resulting in the printer telling me it could not authenticate the cartridge, upon replacement of the magenta cartridges from my latest order, I inserted one of the new cartridges and it worked.

The cyan cartridge indicated low and with the magenta cartridge problem fresh in memory, I opened the new cyan cartridge (UPC 6926801256924) and installed it. Once again, the printer displayed the message cartridge cannot be authenticated.

With this result, I opened the new yellow cartridge (UPC 6926801256948) and installed it with the same result: unable to authenticate cartridge.

All of the new cartridges which manifest this problem are G&G brand cartridges in a predominantly white box with blue at one end.

I have received G&G cartridges in the past in boxes that were almost entirely blue and had no problem with them but the newer ones in the white/blue boxes have been problematic. The old cyan cartridge is UPC 6926801266466 and the yellow is UPC 6926801261065.

The replacement magenta cartridges I received in replacement are Linkyo brand and the one I opened and installed worked fine.

On a positive note, the new black cartridge did authenticate when installed.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Black working quite well- trouble with quality of print/ or absence of print on color cartridges
By Phil on 02/19/2013
See above-- price and shipping- promptly filled order all good-- but difficulty with quality of print from color cartridges kinda nullifies other positives- and that's what a printer and ink is really all about!!