LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 950XL / 951XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 950XL / 951XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 950XL / 951XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 950XL / 951XL, CMYK

Review of LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 950XL / 951XL, CMYK


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$129.99
You Save: 
$57.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$72.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product:
By on 02/24/2015
Am very pleased with product.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP
By on 01/02/2015
Seems to print well, no complaints on the quality of the ink. However the yellow print cartridge has failed and i am getting the error "Yellow Print Cartridge has been damaged" what it really means is that the computer chip that has been put on the cartridge has failed and now i cant use it. I suppose i should contact Super Media myself by phone and see if they will do anything about it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 11/03/2014
Nothing better for the price and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inkjet Cartridges for Work Printer
By on 12/27/2013
Cartridges arrived safe and sound and in a timely manner. Can't tell the difference from the HP cartridges except the better price. I will purchase again.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
fast delivery
By on 11/05/2013
I do not feel the remanufactured cartridges are as good as the HP cartridges. They do not last as long nor are they that much cheaper.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printer Ink Cartridges
By on 09/03/2013
Arrived safe and sound but I just started using them. So far, so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfection meets low cost and high quality
By on 09/02/2013
Perfect answer
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Yellow Ink cartridge is defective. This makes my printer 100% inoperable
By on 08/22/2013
Yellow Ink cartridge is defective. This makes my printer 100% inoperable. Still waiting on a reply from Tech Services.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I HAVE NOT USED THEM YET!
By on 05/12/2013
YOU PEOPLE WON'T BACK OFF. MY OTHER CARTS ARE NEW AND ARE NOT EMPTY YET. GIVE ME SOME TIME TO USE THEM, AND THEN COMMENT ON THEM..THANKS
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
4 Pack HP 950XL 951XL color set.
By on 03/24/2013
This is a great price for a quality product.