LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 950XL / 951XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 950XL / 951XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 950XL / 951XL, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 950XL / 951XL, CMYK

Review of LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Ink Set for HP 950XL / 951XL, CMYK


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$129.99
You Save: 
$57.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$72.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inkjet Cartridges for Work Printer
By Naomi on 12/27/2013
Cartridges arrived safe and sound and in a timely manner. Can't tell the difference from the HP cartridges except the better price. I will purchase again.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
fast delivery
By Joan on 11/05/2013
I do not feel the remanufactured cartridges are as good as the HP cartridges. They do not last as long nor are they that much cheaper.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printer Ink Cartridges
By Naomi on 09/03/2013
Arrived safe and sound but I just started using them. So far, so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfection meets low cost and high quality
By David Charles on 09/02/2013
Perfect answer
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Yellow Ink cartridge is defective. This makes my printer 100% inoperable
By Charles on 08/22/2013
Yellow Ink cartridge is defective. This makes my printer 100% inoperable. Still waiting on a reply from Tech Services.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I HAVE NOT USED THEM YET!
By RAYMOND on 05/12/2013
YOU PEOPLE WON'T BACK OFF. MY OTHER CARTS ARE NEW AND ARE NOT EMPTY YET. GIVE ME SOME TIME TO USE THEM, AND THEN COMMENT ON THEM..THANKS
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
4 Pack HP 950XL 951XL color set.
By Robert on 03/24/2013
This is a great price for a quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb!!!
By Robert on 03/03/2013
If I were to comment it would be on the packaging? The soft envelope is not the way to ship boxed cartridges!! They punch through the envelope and are all opened inside the package??? Not suitable for shipping this type of items!!

Thank you.

Bob Sanders, long time customer of Super Media
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SO FAR SO GOOD
By VIC on 02/25/2013
SO FAR SO GOOD
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I haven't installed yet.
By Everett on 01/31/2013
Ihaven't installed yet.