Canon 220 (PGI-220) Compatible Ink Cartridge 9 Pack - Black by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 (PGI-220) Compatible Ink Cartridge 9 Pack - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$89.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Ink for Canon Printer is Excellent
By Elliott Cobin on 10/22/2012
I've been using these cartridges for over a year and have been completely satisfied with the print quality of both photos and text. The savings compared to Canon cartridges is very significant.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and fast service.
By Carole on 09/10/2012
After a lot of searching I found this site. The prices were amazing. The shipment arrived very quickly.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
From this recent order, the first black I used....displayed empty when not empty
By MaryAnn on 05/18/2012
The larger black cartridge from this most recent order. I got a reading to replace it because it was out of ink. It had a bit less than half left.

Therefore, the readings were incorrect and a problem with the cartridge.

I like the great prices and service, but I am a bit unsure how they will be as some will not work and this one, still had plenty of ink when reading empty.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, very good value
By Wayne on 05/17/2012
I have been using these cartridges for more than a year. I have purchased non-canon cartridges from other vendors and had problems with the printer recognizing the chip in the cartridges or dripping too much ink but no such problem with these cartridges. When comparing these cartridges to canon cartridges I find no noticeable difference except these cartridges may contain a little more ink. With the great savings in price, I will continue to use these cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I satisfied with this purchase so far.
By Hisateru on 04/15/2012
I haven't used up them and don't know what happen next.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Winner!
By Thomas on 03/12/2012
I've purchased these cartriges several times, actually, the only I've used ones for the past few years, with zero problems and great quality as well as the unbeliveable low price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, took a little while to get here but I can live with that.
By Jacqueline on 01/29/2012
will order again in near future. great prices, great bundling of multiples.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, love the price.
By frank on 01/08/2012
Use this printer for printing invoices every day.. It gret to find this ink at a great price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good experience
By steve on 12/19/2011
quick deleivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
worked
By paul on 11/15/2011
fast shipping, great price, and most importantly it worked.

the best part is i return the used cartridges to staples and get $2.00 credit each, so that saves me even more.

I no longer feel ink as a bad value. it is now at least reasonable.