Canon 220 (PGI-220) Compatible Ink Cartridge 9 Pack - Black by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 (PGI-220) Compatible Ink Cartridge 9 Pack - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$89.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Black Cartridges for Canon MX-870
By on 07/01/2013
Just received these and can only say they install correctly. Am not able to determine if they continue to function as expected or what the life of each cartridge is at this time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Ink That Doesn't Clog Printer Jets!
By Benjamin on 06/20/2013
I've been using the LINKYO compatibles in an Epson printer as well as a Canon printer for at least three years each. I've had no problems with clogged jets in either machine. The quality of ink is just as good as OEM, and it's one-fifth the price! On the 220BK as well as the 221 magenta, cyan, yellow, and black cartridges, you've got to watch for ink drippage when installed. I've got more than one ink spot on the floor mat under my chair when I snapped off the underside cap and then peeled back the top-side film. Gravity starts the flow, and you've got to make a quick move to get the cartridge into the printer! Great product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By MICHAEL on 06/17/2013
Great price great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink works fine in my Canon
By Anthony on 05/29/2013
Ink works fine for me most times. Sometimes my printer shows low ink even though this ink left in the cartridge. When printing results in poor quality, I change the cartridge even if there are may be ink remaining.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal!
By Denis on 03/26/2013
Ink cartridges arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date, they look like the originals and perform every bit as good, but cost a fraction of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a very good value.
By Jean on 01/21/2013
Delivery was fast and I am very satisfied with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent packaging and delivery and price!!
By on 01/21/2013
I have purchased ink from many different online suppliers. This was the best supplier that I have purchased from in all the years I have been buying online.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What can I say? Great Price, Fast delivery, works great, I'd do it again!
By Kirby on 12/24/2012
What can I say? Great Price, Fast delivery, works great, I'd do it again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
When I need more, I will order again
By Ronald on 10/31/2012
When I need more, I will order again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality ink at an affordable price
By Cathy on 10/27/2012
Good products and selection from this vendor.