9 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 BK Black Ink Cartridge 3-Color Pack

Review of 9 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 BK Black Ink Cartridge 3-Color Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$89.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By MICHAEL on 06/17/2013
Great price great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink works fine in my Canon
By Anthony on 05/29/2013
Ink works fine for me most times. Sometimes my printer shows low ink even though this ink left in the cartridge. When printing results in poor quality, I change the cartridge even if there are may be ink remaining.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal!
By Denis on 03/26/2013
Ink cartridges arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date, they look like the originals and perform every bit as good, but cost a fraction of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a very good value.
By Jean on 01/21/2013
Delivery was fast and I am very satisfied with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent packaging and delivery and price!!
By on 01/21/2013
I have purchased ink from many different online suppliers. This was the best supplier that I have purchased from in all the years I have been buying online.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What can I say? Great Price, Fast delivery, works great, I'd do it again!
By Kirby on 12/24/2012
What can I say? Great Price, Fast delivery, works great, I'd do it again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
When I need more, I will order again
By Ronald on 10/31/2012
When I need more, I will order again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality ink at an affordable price
By Cathy on 10/27/2012
Good products and selection from this vendor.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Ink for Canon Printer is Excellent
By Elliott Cobin on 10/22/2012
I've been using these cartridges for over a year and have been completely satisfied with the print quality of both photos and text. The savings compared to Canon cartridges is very significant.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and fast service.
By Carole on 09/10/2012
After a lot of searching I found this site. The prices were amazing. The shipment arrived very quickly.