SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 58 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$28.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (14%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Package could be better
By on 02/13/2012
Box was coming apart upon delivery, luckily nothing was lost, more tape could be used
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another great transaction
By on 02/06/2012
I've purchased several cases of this item and the delivery is always very fast, the purchasing process is easy and merchandise is very good. This company is reliable and their prices can't be beat.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just the right case
By on 01/31/2012
Just the right case I needed to consolidate my dvd collection. Thanks for supplying a perfect product
and at a great price along with fast shipping,what more could you ask for..I have you in my favorites
J.S Erie Pa
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every thing looks great with a reasonable price ...
By on 12/06/2011
Wish to be back soon
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
2.0
Great Cases, Poor Packaging and Delivery Time
By on 11/21/2011
The cases are a great deal for the price. The lower priced shipping was NOT. The cases arrived with 3 out of the 20 cases damaged due to poor packaging practices. A refund was issued for the damaged cases but the $2 refund doesn't cover the lost productivity. A little disappointed in the shipping and lack of care with packaging.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
excellent for the price
By on 10/23/2011
Good price for what you get. just don't drop the cases, hinges cracks easiiy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very pleased with your company,your always on time.
By on 09/25/2011
Your always on time,the prices are super,and your company is never out of stock,that I can see.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 09/14/2011
Love these 12 disc holders, love the price too. Solves the storage problem.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine Storage Case
By on 08/31/2011
This was the first time I've used the 12 disc case. It is a fine product. It holds the discs nicely. It suits my purpose. It saves space on my shelves as compared to the double disc cases that I had been using. Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 08/25/2011
I was very pleased with everything