SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 56 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$28.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (14%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just the right case
By on 01/31/2012
Just the right case I needed to consolidate my dvd collection. Thanks for supplying a perfect product
and at a great price along with fast shipping,what more could you ask for..I have you in my favorites
J.S Erie Pa
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every thing looks great with a reasonable price ...
By on 12/06/2011
Wish to be back soon
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
2.0
Great Cases, Poor Packaging and Delivery Time
By on 11/21/2011
The cases are a great deal for the price. The lower priced shipping was NOT. The cases arrived with 3 out of the 20 cases damaged due to poor packaging practices. A refund was issued for the damaged cases but the $2 refund doesn't cover the lost productivity. A little disappointed in the shipping and lack of care with packaging.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
excellent for the price
By on 10/23/2011
Good price for what you get. just don't drop the cases, hinges cracks easiiy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very pleased with your company,your always on time.
By on 09/25/2011
Your always on time,the prices are super,and your company is never out of stock,that I can see.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 09/14/2011
Love these 12 disc holders, love the price too. Solves the storage problem.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine Storage Case
By on 08/31/2011
This was the first time I've used the 12 disc case. It is a fine product. It holds the discs nicely. It suits my purpose. It saves space on my shelves as compared to the double disc cases that I had been using. Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 08/25/2011
I was very pleased with everything
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for the job
By on 07/11/2011
Great for a 12 disc collection Johnny Weissmuller
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By on 02/07/2011
I film for the local High School basketball team and at the end of the year I provide all the players with a copy of all the games that year. In recent years, I used single DVD holders but when I switched to HD, I can only get one nihgt's games on a DVD (both varsity and jv). I searched high and low for a product that would be suitable and relatively inexpensive since I do this for free. Thank you SuperMediaStore. Your case was just what I was looking for! It arrived in no-time and will fit the bill nicely! You've earned a new loyal customer!