SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 55 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$28.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$20.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every thing looks great with a reasonable price ...
By Vien on 12/06/2011
Wish to be back soon
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
2.0
Great Cases, Poor Packaging and Delivery Time
By Travis R Schiffman on 11/21/2011
The cases are a great deal for the price. The lower priced shipping was NOT. The cases arrived with 3 out of the 20 cases damaged due to poor packaging practices. A refund was issued for the damaged cases but the $2 refund doesn't cover the lost productivity. A little disappointed in the shipping and lack of care with packaging.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
excellent for the price
By Faye on 10/23/2011
Good price for what you get. just don't drop the cases, hinges cracks easiiy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very pleased with your company,your always on time.
By Nanette on 09/25/2011
Your always on time,the prices are super,and your company is never out of stock,that I can see.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By Judy on 09/14/2011
Love these 12 disc holders, love the price too. Solves the storage problem.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine Storage Case
By Ronny on 08/31/2011
This was the first time I've used the 12 disc case. It is a fine product. It holds the discs nicely. It suits my purpose. It saves space on my shelves as compared to the double disc cases that I had been using. Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Nanette on 08/25/2011
I was very pleased with everything
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for the job
By John E on 07/11/2011
Great for a 12 disc collection Johnny Weissmuller
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By David on 02/07/2011
I film for the local High School basketball team and at the end of the year I provide all the players with a copy of all the games that year. In recent years, I used single DVD holders but when I switched to HD, I can only get one nihgt's games on a DVD (both varsity and jv). I searched high and low for a product that would be suitable and relatively inexpensive since I do this for free. Thank you SuperMediaStore. Your case was just what I was looking for! It arrived in no-time and will fit the bill nicely! You've earned a new loyal customer!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product for the price
By Neil on 01/05/2011
This DVD case was what I expected and arrived in good condition and quickly with free shipping. The design works well and I am happy with it. Will get more when I need them.

Great for storing occassionally used disc. Probably will not hold up to a high use situation, but works well for me.