SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 55 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$28.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$20.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 04/05/2012
In the past I have always bought the 10 DVD packs but for a project I needed 12 pack DVD cases and these are perfect for what i needed. Just like the 10 DVD packs they are sturdy and about the same size. So making Covers with the right software is easy. Again these come in packs of 20 which is perfect as you can store 240 movies in the space of 20 cases on a rack.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received the order and very happy !
By Phuong on 04/05/2012
Dear Customer,

I'm so pleased to received my order in a excellent condidtion. All 20 dvd cases was safe and sound. None of them was break and the quality of these dvd cases are strong and beautiful.

I'm happy with your shipping method used double box, with the sign "FRAGILE-HANDLE WITH CARE", also used bubble clear plastic to support these cased not being damage or broken during transit. That was extremely careful. I'm thrill and appreciate. Your expertise and careful are great.

I will recommend you for my friends and family members. Once again thank you for your careful shipped out my order.

Sincerely,
PHUONG MAGGARD
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price!
By Keith on 04/01/2012
Nice thick plastic
Clear plastic for sleeve cover
plenty of disks storage
Bookends nicely

I am using these DVD cases to make a core software cases for all the PCs in use in my home. i.e. OS & hardware drivers and Recovery disks for laptops.

I also have software suits that I have bundled in these great cases to replace old ones. i.e. printer & camera software bundles, and game software.

I will also use these cases for my blue-ray photo back up disks. One for home and one for storage @ my parents.

I also have some TV DVD sets that may get move to these cases.

The one negative thing so far is that I have not been able to find a template for the 1" spine for printing out a case sleeve. With slight modification to existing templates it not that big of deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
overall.... pretty good experience
By James on 03/19/2012
a couple of the cases were damaged. Don't know if it was due to shipping or packaging.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, good product and on-time delivery
By James on 03/06/2012
This is my first purchase, so I did not know what to expect. Well, I was completely happy with the overall process from ordering to receiving my purchase. The DVD cases are better than what I expected, but a caution to those who are thinking about eventually buying them. The cases are somewhat fragile in that if you drop one, something possibly might break off, as it did to me (other customers also made this same observation). But, golly, for the price and the very acceptable construction of the DVD case, it is a good buy. Supermediastore came through, though initially I had difficulty receiving an order email confirmation and there was an unacceptable delay in getting other emails returned in a timely basis (they said due to heavy email traffic). But when I went onto the live help feature of their web site, I was able to get everything turned around and was really satisfied with Supermediastore's aim to resolve the issue. They made no excuses, apologized for the problems encountered and resolved everything in such a manner that I came away convinced they really cared about me as a customer. I definitely will do business with them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is good; delivery service was poor in damaging shipment. Refund was good.
By James on 03/06/2012
Once again, the product was excellent.

The transaction was tainted, however, in that several cases in the order were damaged by the shipping company. Super media made good on the damages by providing a credit on the order. I will order again in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
12 Disc DVD Cases-somewhat problematic
By Barry on 02/14/2012
I ordered these 12 Disc DVD Cases in large part because they were amongst the few shopping offers that allowed one to buy a small quantity (20 cases) and they have separate trays versus having the disks stacked. The cases, which certainly do hold 12 disks, seem to have somewhat of a problem as to how they close when they are closed either with or without any disks. I would also certainly acknowledge that any case with a 12 disk capacity might have problematic issues with closing and where these do ultimately close, some of the trays don't seem to fit in a closed position without some maneuvering of the trays. All that being said, these are certainly a good choice with the considerations I've stated.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Package could be better
By David on 02/13/2012
Box was coming apart upon delivery, luckily nothing was lost, more tape could be used
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another great transaction
By Judy on 02/06/2012
I've purchased several cases of this item and the delivery is always very fast, the purchasing process is easy and merchandise is very good. This company is reliable and their prices can't be beat.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just the right case
By James on 01/31/2012
Just the right case I needed to consolidate my dvd collection. Thanks for supplying a perfect product
and at a great price along with fast shipping,what more could you ask for..I have you in my favorites
J.S Erie Pa