SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 60 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$28.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (14%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
I am satisfied with the quality of this product, delivery was prompt.
By on 11/04/2012
Cost with Shipping A Little High.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By on 10/28/2012
Will buy again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Deal
By on 09/28/2012
Keeps all my important DVDS in one place
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
They are ok for storing extra discs.
By on 05/27/2012
The centers hold the cds a little too tight. It is hard to get them out without breaking the cd.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By on 04/18/2012
as long as the price doesn't increase, we will keep purchasing this product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 04/05/2012
In the past I have always bought the 10 DVD packs but for a project I needed 12 pack DVD cases and these are perfect for what i needed. Just like the 10 DVD packs they are sturdy and about the same size. So making Covers with the right software is easy. Again these come in packs of 20 which is perfect as you can store 240 movies in the space of 20 cases on a rack.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received the order and very happy !
By on 04/05/2012
Dear Customer,

I'm so pleased to received my order in a excellent condidtion. All 20 dvd cases was safe and sound. None of them was break and the quality of these dvd cases are strong and beautiful.

I'm happy with your shipping method used double box, with the sign "FRAGILE-HANDLE WITH CARE", also used bubble clear plastic to support these cased not being damage or broken during transit. That was extremely careful. I'm thrill and appreciate. Your expertise and careful are great.

I will recommend you for my friends and family members. Once again thank you for your careful shipped out my order.

Sincerely,
PHUONG MAGGARD
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price!
By on 04/01/2012
Nice thick plastic
Clear plastic for sleeve cover
plenty of disks storage
Bookends nicely

I am using these DVD cases to make a core software cases for all the PCs in use in my home. i.e. OS & hardware drivers and Recovery disks for laptops.

I also have software suits that I have bundled in these great cases to replace old ones. i.e. printer & camera software bundles, and game software.

I will also use these cases for my blue-ray photo back up disks. One for home and one for storage @ my parents.

I also have some TV DVD sets that may get move to these cases.

The one negative thing so far is that I have not been able to find a template for the 1" spine for printing out a case sleeve. With slight modification to existing templates it not that big of deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
overall.... pretty good experience
By on 03/19/2012
a couple of the cases were damaged. Don't know if it was due to shipping or packaging.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, good product and on-time delivery
By on 03/06/2012
This is my first purchase, so I did not know what to expect. Well, I was completely happy with the overall process from ordering to receiving my purchase. The DVD cases are better than what I expected, but a caution to those who are thinking about eventually buying them. The cases are somewhat fragile in that if you drop one, something possibly might break off, as it did to me (other customers also made this same observation). But, golly, for the price and the very acceptable construction of the DVD case, it is a good buy. Supermediastore came through, though initially I had difficulty receiving an order email confirmation and there was an unacceptable delay in getting other emails returned in a timely basis (they said due to heavy email traffic). But when I went onto the live help feature of their web site, I was able to get everything turned around and was really satisfied with Supermediastore's aim to resolve the issue. They made no excuses, apologized for the problems encountered and resolved everything in such a manner that I came away convinced they really cared about me as a customer. I definitely will do business with them again.