SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 55 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$28.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$20.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product with an excellent price.
By William on 07/10/2013
Many months ago I ordered this product. It served my needs and I reordered the product. I was very satisfied with the product and repeated my order for the 3rd time. I would not have done this unless I was well satisfied with the product, price, and service from SuperMedia Store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are perfect!
By Thomas on 06/10/2013
These cases are high quality & hard paged (not floppy inserts) For a 12 disc case is only 39mm, that's 3.25mm per disc. I only with these came in clear.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Durable product, works well, saves space at a reasonable price
By David on 06/10/2013
I am completely satisfied with these 12 Disc DVD cases, they save a lot space and are reasonably priced and delivery costs are not too expensive like some of the competitors (whose delivery charges were more than the price of the product).
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Disc Holder
By ron on 05/09/2013
I have many of these and they are simply the best to hold multiple dvds.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By ron on 05/09/2013
The best products for the best prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best available
By Ryan on 04/30/2013
As described. Packaged very well, I have had a few broken cases in the 6 plus 20 packs I've ordered from here but not nearly as many as from other retailers (some have had 90% broken cases). Not a big deal as the price on these 20 packs is much cheaper than what you would pay on Amazon (which ships with many broken cases).

Overall, I believe its just the size of the case that makes it prone to breaking. I actually have a few break when I ship out DVD sets to customers even with excessive padding. Still, for the price its a steal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very fast shipping great quality for price
By Chris on 04/25/2013
great quility for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Pleased
By Janet on 04/01/2013
We will be ordering these again in the future -- no complaints.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By george on 02/06/2013
good price and fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality.
By Dawn on 01/15/2013
I will be buying more of these for sure. They are well made and the pages have very nice buttons to hold the discs in place without damaging them.