SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 56 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$28.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (14%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
can't beat the price or service
By on 08/31/2015
can't beat price or service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank you very much!
By on 05/09/2014
everything is very good!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 04/13/2014
Well built. Great for organizing our DVDs
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Four broken out of two cases; otherwise, they work just fine.
By on 01/05/2014
These cases are great for reducing the bulk in my DVD collection which I'm in the process of doing. The only problem is that they are cheap, and they are easily broken, and four of them arrived "smashed" (I've had two cases and I'm going to order another one now). I'm going to ask them to send me an additional four replacements; now we'll get to see how good customer service is as well.

But I obviously would buy them again (I AM buying them again).
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases, fast delivery.
By on 12/26/2013
These cases are always consistant with the previous orders. My inserts always fit exactly, and the quality is always the same!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 12/15/2013
will visit again for sure!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Outer case is a bit flimsy
By on 11/20/2013
The Outer case is a bit flimsy but I love the fact that I can fit multiple seasons or full sets of something in one easy to reach spot. Don't drop it though cause the outer case is very flimsy and will either crack badly or even explode into many pieces on impact. I really like that the inner trays are seperate and removable so you can customize to exactly what you need!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
really fast shipping, great prices!
By on 10/28/2013
Had one album broken on the corner, but shipping was so fast and I got them when I needed them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice!
By on 08/27/2013
Excellent quality and built to last
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!!
By on 08/04/2013
This is a great product. Holding 12 DVD's, you would think it would be bulky, but it's not. It fits on the same shelf as my regular DVD cases.
There was only one problem. Two of the cases got crushed on one end during shipping. Not a problem. I called SuperMediaStore and they credited my account with the cost of two cases. AWESOME customer service.
Thanks again!!