SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 39mm 12 Disc Black DVD Cases with 5 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 58 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$28.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (14%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better Than Expected at a Great Price
By on 03/12/2016
The perfect item I was looking for for multiple dvd collections. The quality and service were found to be above average. I will be ordering other related items from this company in the future. Many Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your service was great and the Disc Cases all intact and exactly what I needed.
By on 10/26/2015
Some years ago I ordered a batch of the same type of cases and when I received them, several were broken and the company refused to replace them. Your shipment was so well packed that nothing was damaged. I will remember you and will check with SuperMediaStore for other items before I purchase them elsewhere. Thank you for you prompt service and followup.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
can't beat the price or service
By on 08/31/2015
can't beat price or service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank you very much!
By on 05/09/2014
everything is very good!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 04/13/2014
Well built. Great for organizing our DVDs
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Four broken out of two cases; otherwise, they work just fine.
By on 01/05/2014
These cases are great for reducing the bulk in my DVD collection which I'm in the process of doing. The only problem is that they are cheap, and they are easily broken, and four of them arrived "smashed" (I've had two cases and I'm going to order another one now). I'm going to ask them to send me an additional four replacements; now we'll get to see how good customer service is as well.

But I obviously would buy them again (I AM buying them again).
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases, fast delivery.
By on 12/26/2013
These cases are always consistant with the previous orders. My inserts always fit exactly, and the quality is always the same!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 12/15/2013
will visit again for sure!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Outer case is a bit flimsy
By on 11/20/2013
The Outer case is a bit flimsy but I love the fact that I can fit multiple seasons or full sets of something in one easy to reach spot. Don't drop it though cause the outer case is very flimsy and will either crack badly or even explode into many pieces on impact. I really like that the inner trays are seperate and removable so you can customize to exactly what you need!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
really fast shipping, great prices!
By on 10/28/2013
Had one album broken on the corner, but shipping was so fast and I got them when I needed them.