SuperMediaStore 33mm Premium 10 Disc Black CD DVD Cases with 4 Trays - 40 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 33mm Premium 10 Disc Black CD DVD Cases with 4 Trays - 40 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$71.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Godd hub holder and release design.
By on 08/25/2011
Very convenient space saver for collections. Good hub holder design with easy, soft release. Excellent value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nothing wrong.
By on 08/02/2011
I was impressed by the excellent quality vs price of these cases. Nothing "cheesy" about them. I have seen less for more $. The shipment came quickly,
well packed, and undamaged.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By on 05/30/2011
Use the product all the time' Very good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 33mm 10 Disc Black DVD Cases with 4 Trays 20 Pack
By on 05/17/2011
Very Pleased with product. Arrived securely packed & undamaged. Reasonably priced & arrived inside of a week. This is why I keep coming back to your products.

Tim Bretz
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Overall Good Cases
By on 11/19/2010
I've used these for a few months now and they are overall well worth the price. The only deduction of quality would have to be that they do have a slight smell. Nothing really overpowering or anything, but if you stick your nose right to them and sniff they do smell a little unpleasant. The cases are very well made and sturdy. The "pages" inside the case turn very well. The holders hold the discs tight, but no so tight that you have a problem getting them out. The cases open and close easily and most importantly they stay closed when you close them. The clear cover to hold your case artwork is well attached to 99% of them. I've bought them twice now and will buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 09/14/2010
At other places thay would charge me $10 for shiping . Just as much for the cases. Free shipping on a $ 100 or more is GREAT.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and product quality
By on 08/18/2010
Great way to get sets together. Saves room on already crowded shelf. Movie collectors take notice.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service
By on 08/03/2010
SuperMediastore is an excellent source for purchasing media and other video related materials. The products that I have ordered have been excellent in quality and delivered in a timely manner. A great firm to do business with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
cheap price good quality item
By on 06/17/2010
I have been buying from them for some time now never had a problem.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very goog fast
By on 06/16/2010
Worked perfect