SuperMediaStore 33mm 10 Disc Black DVD Cases with 4 Trays 40 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 33mm 10 Disc Black DVD Cases with 4 Trays 40 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$71.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By James on 12/18/2011
Good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Ronny on 10/25/2011
Good product for storing discs. Works for my purpose. Although they arrived securely wrapped, two of the cases were split on the spine. Apparently this happened at the factory. Even though, I will order again in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Godd hub holder and release design.
By Jeff on 08/25/2011
Very convenient space saver for collections. Good hub holder design with easy, soft release. Excellent value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nothing wrong.
By Robert on 08/02/2011
I was impressed by the excellent quality vs price of these cases. Nothing "cheesy" about them. I have seen less for more $. The shipment came quickly,
well packed, and undamaged.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By John E on 05/30/2011
Use the product all the time' Very good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 33mm 10 Disc Black DVD Cases with 4 Trays 20 Pack
By Tim on 05/17/2011
Very Pleased with product. Arrived securely packed & undamaged. Reasonably priced & arrived inside of a week. This is why I keep coming back to your products.

Tim Bretz
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Overall Good Cases
By John on 11/19/2010
I've used these for a few months now and they are overall well worth the price. The only deduction of quality would have to be that they do have a slight smell. Nothing really overpowering or anything, but if you stick your nose right to them and sniff they do smell a little unpleasant. The cases are very well made and sturdy. The "pages" inside the case turn very well. The holders hold the discs tight, but no so tight that you have a problem getting them out. The cases open and close easily and most importantly they stay closed when you close them. The clear cover to hold your case artwork is well attached to 99% of them. I've bought them twice now and will buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Stanley on 09/14/2010
At other places thay would charge me $10 for shiping . Just as much for the cases. Free shipping on a $ 100 or more is GREAT.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and product quality
By Anthony on 08/18/2010
Great way to get sets together. Saves room on already crowded shelf. Movie collectors take notice.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service
By Larry on 08/03/2010
SuperMediastore is an excellent source for purchasing media and other video related materials. The products that I have ordered have been excellent in quality and delivered in a timely manner. A great firm to do business with.