SuperMediaStore 33mm Premium 10 Disc Black CD DVD Cases with 4 Trays - 40 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 33mm Premium 10 Disc Black CD DVD Cases with 4 Trays - 40 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$71.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, great price, fast shipping...perfect.
By Paul on 12/18/2014
Just what I needed. Perfect.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
3 of the 20 case were broken upon arrival.
By David on 10/20/2014
I have used your disk cases for awhile, but the packing needs to be better when shipping them as the plastic is a little brittle and the delivery service does not handle it like it is fragile.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service.
By M M on 09/29/2014
Just exactly the product and design I was looking for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good price for the product.
By Ronald on 08/14/2014
the product arrived in a timely fashion and it is perfect for me because i have a theme for every 10 disc case like mystery suspense for one case and all horror movies for another etc.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Met expectations
By Al on 08/12/2014
Haven't had serious issues with products. Have had 1 or 2 with cracked cases or dividers cracked. Still a better design than others I've tried. Suspect they are using too much calcium carbonate in the polypro plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are pretty good if the various shipping exposures haven't damaged them.
By Al on 07/13/2014
I'll keep buying these. So far, they seem to be the best design.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good for the price
By Jodi on 06/25/2014
Shipping was really fast. The cases are fairly good, they do not close very good. If you are using them to store items that you don't use very often, they are perfect. I am not sure that they would withstand being opened and closed repeatedly before breaking.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
very good delivery, no the best for the quality and price
By IVAN on 05/12/2014
very good delivery, no the best for the quality and price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
supermediastore just awesome place to shop
By steven on 03/19/2014
Ive been shopping here for yrs and never had a problem. I recommend you guys highly. Your prices are amazing and tech support is a 5. Your shipping is quick and a ton of items to choose from with great prices. Everyone that works at supermedia store keep up the excellent work there. You are all doing a wonderful job.

Sincerely,

Steven Troise
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Like the product but they're packed too tight, and three arrived broken.
By jim on 06/10/2013
Like the product but they're packed too tight, and three arrived broken