SuperMediaStore 33mm Premium 10 Disc Black CD DVD Cases with 4 Trays - 40 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 33mm Premium 10 Disc Black CD DVD Cases with 4 Trays - 40 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$71.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good cases. Pages need to stay in.
By on 08/10/2015
We tried to pull pages out of a couple because they weren't needed on some orders. It didn't matter how careful we were, the clips broke on about half making those cases useless. Other than that I'm happy. I sent 50 of them around the US in bubble mailers and haven't had any complaints about damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast shipping, excellent customer service response.
By on 02/27/2015
When my order arrived the outer box had a significant dent in it. On inspection some of the media cases were damaged beyond use. Rather than do a complete return I salvaged what was usable and sent an email to customer service. I received an immediate response and a pro-rated credit for the damaged items. It doesn't get better than that and is one of the many reasons I continue to order from this company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, great price, fast shipping...perfect.
By on 12/18/2014
Just what I needed. Perfect.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
3 of the 20 case were broken upon arrival.
By on 10/20/2014
I have used your disk cases for awhile, but the packing needs to be better when shipping them as the plastic is a little brittle and the delivery service does not handle it like it is fragile.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service.
By on 09/29/2014
Just exactly the product and design I was looking for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good price for the product.
By on 08/14/2014
the product arrived in a timely fashion and it is perfect for me because i have a theme for every 10 disc case like mystery suspense for one case and all horror movies for another etc.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Met expectations
By on 08/12/2014
Haven't had serious issues with products. Have had 1 or 2 with cracked cases or dividers cracked. Still a better design than others I've tried. Suspect they are using too much calcium carbonate in the polypro plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are pretty good if the various shipping exposures haven't damaged them.
By on 07/13/2014
I'll keep buying these. So far, they seem to be the best design.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good for the price
By on 06/25/2014
Shipping was really fast. The cases are fairly good, they do not close very good. If you are using them to store items that you don't use very often, they are perfect. I am not sure that they would withstand being opened and closed repeatedly before breaking.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
very good delivery, no the best for the quality and price
By on 05/12/2014
very good delivery, no the best for the quality and price