SuperMediaStore 27mm 8 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 40 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 27mm 8 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 40 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$51.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, on time and exceptional service.
By G. on 06/29/2011
Excellent product. 27mm gives these the quality to provide many years of service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great for season disks
By Chris Myers on 06/08/2011
great for season disks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Quick and speedy delivery
By Jeff on 02/19/2011
I ordered this product on a Thursday while I was out of town, thinking I'd get back before the delivery arrived on Monday at my house. When I did get home , there was the package at my doorstep. Wow
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore DVD Cases
By Byron on 12/19/2010
This site is great for anyone who wants to save on variuos types of media items. I have purchased a few types of DVD cases from this site and I must say so far it is the best site taht i have come across for media, and I search very hard before I commit to buying from any sites. Even thier prices change form time to time they still are better than all the other media sites that I have view. I am a very satisfied customer
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice cases at a good price.
By gary on 11/24/2010
AAAA+++++ good cases and a great price. Quality very nice. Will buy from again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!!!
By William Bilbrey on 11/20/2010
Love these cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases
By Mark on 10/19/2010
I use these for audiobooks and 8 discs is usually the perfect number for a book. They don't take up too much room on the shelf and cover labels are easy to print out and slide into the case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great value - Super fast shipping
By Don on 10/06/2010
These look like they will hold up fine for my purpose. Using them for my personal collection, not shipping anything anywhere etc. Shipping was super fast as usual. Another excellent experience with SMS.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Cases arrived in much better condition this time!!! Good job!
By Debra on 08/22/2010
I will definitely purchase this set again. The boxes arrived in good condition (last time some of the boxes were damaged during shipping and so we counted on a 10% loss- not this time!).
Thanks so much.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases for the money.
By Debbie on 08/20/2010