SuperMediaStore 27mm 8 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 40 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 27mm 8 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 40 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$51.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Product fit my needs perfectly
By Kathy on 09/12/2012
This product fit my needs perfectly and I ordered more about a week later.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
overall great produce
By Andrew on 02/27/2012
these are pretty cool cases, overall the thickness of everything is a tad thin like the tabs that hold the cd in place or the tabs for holding the case closed ect.

so not sure how these would hold up to a drop or constant opening by kids and such, but for adult use these are awesome.

one thing that made me pick this case in particular wss the overall case thickness and number of disc's, for example there's 6 disc cases at 27mm, why wouldn't u want extra space?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Maureen on 12/12/2011
These 8 disc DVD cases are perfect for protecting my home movies that have been transferred to DVD.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good for the money
By william york on 11/23/2011
never had a problem until this last order. ordered two boxes and when I started using them, in one case was a group that only had a place for 7 discs instead of 8. worked out for me but was a little strange
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and easy to use
By Mark on 09/19/2011
If you are looking for basic CD or DVD cases these are great. Price is unbeatable, the slip-in for a printed paper cover is easy to use, and the delivery is fast and reliable.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolutely perfect!!!!
By Joe on 09/11/2011
I am very pleased with the dvd holders. They are exactly what I needed to finish my project
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By John E on 08/10/2011
Just right for the job.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed
By Donald on 08/07/2011
I was able to organize and store all the discs for 'Star Trek Voyager' as they arrived in sleeves, not cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
the product is great for me.
By william york on 08/07/2011
product is great. the delivery was a little off this time, usually get what I order in a couple of days but this time took over a week.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEALS AND QUALITY AS ALWAYS!!
By MICHAEL on 07/31/2011
I HAVE PURCHASED MANY OF THESE, AND THE SINGLE DVD CASES AS WELL. ALL ARE GOOD QUALITY, AND YOU CANT BEAT THE PRICE. I BUY ALL MY RECORDING MEDIA AND SUPPLIES FROM THIS SELLER. THEY ARE THE BEST.