SuperMediaStore 27mm 8 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 40 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 27mm 8 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 40 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$51.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Case except for the SMELL rather strong and lasting!
By on 04/11/2017
Love the case, most all work perfectly, much less expensive and more handy than the Jewel Cases I was using before. Also a lot less space required to store everything. The cases were packed well, no breakage or damage, shipped quickly as always and arrived in short order in shipped condition. Price was amazing. The only problem is in the SMELL coming from the cases. It is very plastic, chemical smell, and not at all pleasant. Don't know how long it will linger. First cases have been out and being used for about a couple of months and they still smell. No other plastic item I have ever had smelled like these. That is my only regret, but even so, I will order more as I need them. Price is just too good and quality is fine. Had to rate the "quality" at a 3 just because of the terrible smell that is still lingering, the physical case is a 4 to 5.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 04/01/2017
Super product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality!
By on 09/09/2016
This is like about my 5th order in the last couple years and will by again. Excellent customer service!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality
By on 08/08/2016
So glad I found SuperMediaStore. The products are of top-notch quality, and the prices are fantastic. I've been so pleased with everything I've ordered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By on 08/05/2016
I love the quality,variety of sizes and free delivery!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Quality DVD Cases Price-Wise
By on 08/05/2016
DVD Cases arrived in about 4 or 5 business days and were shipped securely in their packaging. I did not receive not even a single one broken and this was from a large multi-item order of cases. All in all I highly recommend buying DVD cases from Supermediastore and buying from them in general!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value.
By on 06/22/2016
Worth repeating when I need them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 06/06/2016
Will purchase again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't be more pleased with the quality of these cases
By on 05/19/2016
Order arrived undamaged, double packed in second box and all cases were fully intact. The 8 disc and 10 Disc cases are durable and work great for my hobbies. Highly recommend Super Media Store to friends and family and to all who want some of the best products on the market. Pricing is affordable and shipping prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent CD cases
By on 05/02/2016
While these cases are thicker than their counterpart 6 disc cases, they are well made and easy to store. I previously had ones that required the CDs or DVDs to overlap each other and they were terrible. These stay in place and are easy to retrieve. I use them for burning CDs from Audible, making it easier to retreive discs while I'm driving.