SuperMediaStore 27mm 8 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 27mm 8 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 27mm 8 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$23.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.99 each!
Buy 2 at $12.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't be more pleased with the quality of these cases
By on 05/19/2016
Order arrived undamaged, double packed in second box and all cases were fully intact. The 8 disc and 10 Disc cases are durable and work great for my hobbies. Highly recommend Super Media Store to friends and family and to all who want some of the best products on the market. Pricing is affordable and shipping prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent CD cases
By on 05/02/2016
While these cases are thicker than their counterpart 6 disc cases, they are well made and easy to store. I previously had ones that required the CDs or DVDs to overlap each other and they were terrible. These stay in place and are easy to retrieve. I use them for burning CDs from Audible, making it easier to retreive discs while I'm driving.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for Series storage
By on 12/31/2015
These are sturdy, I haven't had any problems inserting or removing discs from holder. They have outer sleeve on three sides for paper inserts. I am happy with this purchase , and as always extremely happy with SuperMediaStore quick shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD cases
By on 09/09/2015
Product arrived safely, being "double-boxed" to ensure breakage. No complaints.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great 22mm and 27mm DVD Cases and Great Service
By on 07/02/2015
I placed an order for multi DVD Cases in the 22mm and 27mm size cases. I plan to design and print my own DVD covers using Microsoft word with DVD templates I downloaded from the internet. This will reduce the amount of shelf space my DVD collection takes up to about 1/4 of what it does now. I will donate my old but still in good shape 14mm DVD cases to my local Libraries and the Goodwill.

The 22mm and 27mm cases are great and very well designed. My order was delivered by UPS and the shipping box was packed very well. No damage of any kind. Shipping was fast. I had my order in no time at all. The price of DVD cases are lower than what other websites have similar DVD cases priced at.

I just placed another order for DVD cases now that I know how great a product they are. Now I have to get busy designing my DVD case covers. Very happy with the order.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 08/26/2014
The case is of good quality. The case holds the DVD's in securely, the plastic feels like it will hold up good over time, and it is easy to open and close, but still holds closed fine. Some things to consider though. First, if you need the clips for the inserts that are usually right behind the cover, there is no clips for the paper inserts that come in a lot of DVD's. The second thing is about removing the disks. Although the disks clip in to place easy enough, I found that if you lay the plastic tray in the center flat up against the side, and then try to push the button in the center to release the disk, it does not want to release. Slightly hold the center holder up, and then push it and it will release fine though. With the exception of wishing they were cheaper, those are the only 2 things that I can say anything bad about these. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase and would buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good for the price
By on 06/25/2014
Shipping was really fast. The cases are fairly good, they do not close very good. If you are using them to store items that you don't use very often, they are perfect. I am not sure that they would withstand being opened and closed repeatedly before breaking.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
dvd cases
By on 04/10/2014
Great company fast shipping and great product. Will shop here again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 10/23/2013
These arrived well packaged and I haven't had but one or two yet that are cracked. I like this product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly satisfied!!
By on 02/27/2013
Great quality for such a low price. Will definitely buy from here again!