SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 40 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 40 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$51.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, well priced and nice shipping cost.
By Kelley on 10/20/2012
Again you cannot beat the shipping cost when it is free, but the competitors are not going to make it charging three times more for shipping than for the items themselves. Thank you people. I will order from you again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Highly usefull!
By RICHARD on 10/16/2012
Two cases were cracked, otherwise the shipment was fast. The only thing that could have made it better would be if sleeve inserts could have been purchased for it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By George on 09/12/2012
none
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Worth it!
By Phil on 08/01/2012
Havn't seen anything better for this price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the price.
By Jeff on 05/24/2012
These cases are real handy if you need to store away some disks but they seem kinda flimsy so I wouldn't use them for anything too important. But for the price you can beat this deal. Shipping was super fast. Love shopping here.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I was looking for!
By David on 04/04/2012
These DVD cases that hold 7 disks are just perfect for me, and were a great price. On collections were I have 3 or 4 disks, I can remove one of the panels, which I can then add to another case to allow me to store 8 or 9 in it. The quality of the plastic is very good. Shipping was extremely fast, and was priced very reasonably. Several places I checked prior to ordering here wanted ridiculous shipping, so I truly appreciated not being taken advantage of. Thank you so much - I will be back to order more!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Packaging could be better
By David on 02/13/2012
Box falling apart on delivery, nothing damaged, nor missing , but more care could be done with packaging
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I was looking for at a great price.
By William on 01/29/2012
Exactly what I was looking for at a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed
By Dale on 09/19/2011
I was pleased with my purchase, and noted that you seem to have DVD cases in any size I might require. Rest assured that when I do, I will order them from you. Best deal, best cases, best service. Thank you!

Darkendale
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
fast delivery workable quility
By Arthur on 12/13/2010
good