SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $13.99 each!
Buy 2 at $12.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Barrie on 11/25/2013
just what the doctor ordered!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top of the line
By Jason on 08/07/2013
Great for the dvr rips of collected tv shows and movies. 10/10
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By Billie on 06/02/2013
Items were just as I expected and the price was reasonable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is exactly what I needed and the quality is just fine.
By Ed on 05/03/2013
I like to burn television series to disc for viewing later. Most of them, I capture myself, author and burn to disc. I was tired of having to go through four or five double-disc cases to protect a single season, so, I bought the six and seven disc cases.

Upon their arrival, I took a few quick measurements and built templates to create labels.

I find these cases to be of very nice quality, have an outer sleeve for holding labeling and sturdy hinges for the disc trays.

Nothing to complain about here as one of my buddies was recently at my home wondering where I bought a particular series I showed him. I was pleased to tell him, "I made it."
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, well priced and nice shipping cost.
By Kelley on 10/20/2012
Again you cannot beat the shipping cost when it is free, but the competitors are not going to make it charging three times more for shipping than for the items themselves. Thank you people. I will order from you again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Highly usefull!
By RICHARD on 10/16/2012
Two cases were cracked, otherwise the shipment was fast. The only thing that could have made it better would be if sleeve inserts could have been purchased for it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By George on 09/12/2012
none
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Worth it!
By Phil on 08/01/2012
Havn't seen anything better for this price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the price.
By Jeff on 05/24/2012
These cases are real handy if you need to store away some disks but they seem kinda flimsy so I wouldn't use them for anything too important. But for the price you can beat this deal. Shipping was super fast. Love shopping here.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I was looking for!
By David on 04/04/2012
These DVD cases that hold 7 disks are just perfect for me, and were a great price. On collections were I have 3 or 4 disks, I can remove one of the panels, which I can then add to another case to allow me to store 8 or 9 in it. The quality of the plastic is very good. Shipping was extremely fast, and was priced very reasonably. Several places I checked prior to ordering here wanted ridiculous shipping, so I truly appreciated not being taken advantage of. Thank you so much - I will be back to order more!