SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $13.99 each!
Buy 2 at $12.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product!
By Phil on 05/05/2014
Just as expected, ordered these many times with no problems!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD QUALITY AT A GOOD PRICE
By Fred on 05/04/2014
I have been collecting TV shows on dvds for several years now, and during this time I have received several shipments with broken cases that have been too flimsy to hold up during shipping since I order mostly online. Also, have broken a few through rough handling myself.

These 27mm cases that are sold by SUPER MEDIA STORE are good quality and serve my purpose very well. They hold the dvds securely and I have had no other problems since ordering and using these.

I'm quite a satisfied customer.

FH
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Barrie on 11/25/2013
just what the doctor ordered!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top of the line
By Jason on 08/07/2013
Great for the dvr rips of collected tv shows and movies. 10/10
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By Billie on 06/02/2013
Items were just as I expected and the price was reasonable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is exactly what I needed and the quality is just fine.
By Ed on 05/03/2013
I like to burn television series to disc for viewing later. Most of them, I capture myself, author and burn to disc. I was tired of having to go through four or five double-disc cases to protect a single season, so, I bought the six and seven disc cases.

Upon their arrival, I took a few quick measurements and built templates to create labels.

I find these cases to be of very nice quality, have an outer sleeve for holding labeling and sturdy hinges for the disc trays.

Nothing to complain about here as one of my buddies was recently at my home wondering where I bought a particular series I showed him. I was pleased to tell him, "I made it."
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, well priced and nice shipping cost.
By Kelley on 10/20/2012
Again you cannot beat the shipping cost when it is free, but the competitors are not going to make it charging three times more for shipping than for the items themselves. Thank you people. I will order from you again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Highly usefull!
By RICHARD on 10/16/2012
Two cases were cracked, otherwise the shipment was fast. The only thing that could have made it better would be if sleeve inserts could have been purchased for it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By George on 09/12/2012
none
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Worth it!
By Phil on 08/01/2012
Havn't seen anything better for this price.