SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 27mm 7 Disc Black DVD Cases with 3 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $13.99 each!
Buy 2 at $12.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased
By Laverne on 10/21/2014
will buy again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased
By Laverne on 10/21/2014
will buy again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased
By Laverne on 10/21/2014
very pleased with all of my purchases. will buy from them again and again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases
By on 10/06/2014
I really needed a CD case that would hold 7 CDs, but this will work fine. It gave plenty of room for artwork in the outside pocket. It holds the discs fine and snaps shut fine. It took me a week, burning one disc per night. Disc 1 times 20, then disc 2 times 20, etc... to fill all 20 of the cases. I was in the cases every night for a week and they seem like they will hold up just fine for a very long time. These cases seem very professional/commercial grade. I'll be back for more if this set is a hit.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product!
By Phil on 05/05/2014
Just as expected, ordered these many times with no problems!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD QUALITY AT A GOOD PRICE
By Fred on 05/04/2014
I have been collecting TV shows on dvds for several years now, and during this time I have received several shipments with broken cases that have been too flimsy to hold up during shipping since I order mostly online. Also, have broken a few through rough handling myself.

These 27mm cases that are sold by SUPER MEDIA STORE are good quality and serve my purpose very well. They hold the dvds securely and I have had no other problems since ordering and using these.

I'm quite a satisfied customer.

FH
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Barrie on 11/25/2013
just what the doctor ordered!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top of the line
By Jason on 08/07/2013
Great for the dvr rips of collected tv shows and movies. 10/10
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By Billie on 06/02/2013
Items were just as I expected and the price was reasonable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is exactly what I needed and the quality is just fine.
By Ed on 05/03/2013
I like to burn television series to disc for viewing later. Most of them, I capture myself, author and burn to disc. I was tired of having to go through four or five double-disc cases to protect a single season, so, I bought the six and seven disc cases.

Upon their arrival, I took a few quick measurements and built templates to create labels.

I find these cases to be of very nice quality, have an outer sleeve for holding labeling and sturdy hinges for the disc trays.

Nothing to complain about here as one of my buddies was recently at my home wondering where I bought a particular series I showed him. I was pleased to tell him, "I made it."