SuperMediaStore 27mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 27mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 27mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$23.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $13.99 each!
Buy 2 at $12.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
reliable
By Jeff on 03/27/2011
I've been using Supermedia cases for years.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
satisfied with qualifications see review
By willaim on 03/15/2011
three cases were broken when received
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases
By Alan Ginsburg on 03/02/2011
Very affordable high quality DVD case for Storing 6 CDs or DVDs. Has plastic Sleeve for outer artwork. Great product.

One negative is that I have not found any software to produce covers that includes a layout for theses larger spline cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Dennis on 02/27/2011
Overall a good case, holds a six pack, with no leaks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Price.
By Wendy on 02/24/2011
The quality of the product is great. I have ordered them before as well and they work supurbly. I highly recommend the product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excelent
By Heber on 01/25/2011
excelen
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By Vince on 01/24/2011
Good deal
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
SuperMediaStore 27mm 6 Disc Black DVD cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
By Sharon on 12/31/2010
The cases are not a bad quality, but 4 out of the 20 were broken which make them a little pricey. Supermediastore either needs to find another shipper or mark the boxes fragile. I will not order them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with the DVD cases. Great price - made well.
By Anthony on 12/22/2010
Very pleased with the DVD cases. Great price - made well.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
WOW, really great
By John on 11/01/2010
Super is the word. Great price and super service. Got my items in just 3 working days. Now that is real service. Products are worth the money. Made my projects stand out in the crowed. WOW...................