SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 21 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (39%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good multi disc case for the price
By on 01/21/2014
Used this type case for a few years. If handled carefully this product will do the job. Disc release from the case takes some care. So if you have heavy duty use this may not be for you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A good price, but not the greatest quality.
By on 09/04/2013
We had one damaged DVD case in our box. I wanted the product replaced but they issued a credit instead. They are not the best quality cases but they are good enough that they will get the job done.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You Won't Regret Buying These!!
By on 08/04/2013
These are perfect for storing your DVD collections. Very sturdy, and the buttons hold the DVDs in tightly. And what a price!! Shipping time is alot faster than I thought it would be. Thanks again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product came very fast
By on 06/03/2013
These disc cases worked perfectly for my needs...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed.
By on 05/03/2013
Please see my review of the 7-disc, 27MM cases purchased at the same time I bought these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
highly satisfied!
By on 02/27/2013
Great quality for such a low price. Will definitely buy from here again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GreatCompany!
By on 02/08/2013
I have used this company several times and their products have been great, no problems, good quality. Their service has been just as good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By on 02/06/2013
good price and fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A solution to a problem.
By on 01/11/2013
The best solution I can find to the problem when you want to access each disc individually. I do not like having to get to the disc you want by going through another one(or more). Some multi-disc sets are coming out now using a spindle or layered approach. Using this box to replace commercial 6-disc set boxes that use the above arrangements.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 04/23/2012
Excellent quality and service.